Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gangsta pants I love these pants they’re wide all over and are awesome i’m even a little bit too short and I still love them
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you so much !! i never find pants that fit me i love these so much thank you these are so comfy and i think anyone that struggles finding pants that fit should get these
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jeans! I bought this jeans last week and I like it, plus they fit great.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 I love these jeans! They fit perfect and just all around amazing!!!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfiest jeans i've had! it's comfy and cute and a perfect fit! I've literally worn it everywhere since i've gotten them.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I bought this 1 day ago but honestly… it’s okay but… yk
Date published: 2021-08-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_16
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006597407Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product