Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i wanted LOVE it! It’s not too see through and it’s the perfect tennis skirt at a reasonable price! Stretchy but still holds well:) plus size babes- this is IT!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE!! I bought the black skirt & I love the way it fits, waistband is stretchy & comfortable. its a nice touch to have the shorts underneath. i got a size Medium & I range from 6-10 in jeans. So easy to style & looks cute asf. Dress it up or down, theres no going wrong here!!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from does not look like pic idk why but this is the second pleated skirt ive bought from garage and they do NOT look pleated at all after one wash like they just look like ruffles... anyways dont buy if you really want it to be pleated ..
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i expected It very cute a perfect length and fits almost perfect the waist band is a little big but still fits well. The white is a little see through but the shorts under are there for a reason looks just like the photo
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This skirt would probably look amazing with some time spent steaming and loosening it up but as is I would never wear this in public. I look like a high school cheerleader with it on and that's definitely not the look I was going for. The waistline actually sits much lower than it appears in the product photos and it does not compliment my body shape. I do like how lightweight the fabric is, very sporty and breathable.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, a bit big I ordered this Tessa tennis skirt in size XS but still a bit big and taller then how I expect it to be, but I like it it’s super comfy and cute:)!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute skirt - not for everyone Fit my hourglass figure weirdly and made me look like a box
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is literally see through! I genuinely don't understand the good reviews on this product.. when I received it there were loose threads, it smelled disgusting, the material feels super cheap, and both layers were totally see through on the white skirt. You could see the under shorts through the skort layer if I lifted the skirt I could see everything through the undershorts.... would not recommend this product. This is worth maybe $5
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but alittle cheap It’s alittle see through, but super cute! And got a large, the shorts it perfect but the waist band is the slightest inch to big... I guess you get what you pay for! But other then that super cute maybe size down.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Pretty I love the fit of it and it goes with almost everything. It is a little see through but that's when the shorts come in, the material is very comfortable but is a little cheap.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute and love it but a bit see through. The shorts help with that though.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super super cute I absolutely love this skirt!! It is such a nice material, and the shorts underneath are super convenient. It isn’t too long and has a stretchy waistband. I can’t wait to wear it when the weather gets nicer!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute The skirt is true to size and has a bonus of shorts underneath. The skirt is a bit see through´┐╝, but overall really nice and good quality.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Affordable! I am in love with this skirt as it’s really in trend right now and super comfy. It comes with built in shorts which is super helpful considering it’s hard to wear shorts under a white skirt without being seen unless it’s already built in. It is definitely high quality and cost friendly compared to other competing brands like aritzia that sells a similar skirt for $70+ :)
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality I expected For the price it’s very cheaply made, very see through
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This is the cutest tennis skirt I've found and at the best price point! I usually wear a small in bottoms but I ordered a small and extra small as I was unsure on sizing. The material is very stretchy so I ended up going with the extra small. The perfect summer skirt!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Fits perfect! A little see thru but nothing extreme!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Got a small. I usually wear a size 5 in garage jeans. So cute
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Just bought this and it fits perfectly! Love the built in shorts, so that you are protected while doing activities. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down I originally bought the skirt in a size S (my usual size) and going off the measurements I worried it'd be too small. It was too big in the waist when it arrived so I got another on in an XS and it fits much better (theres a tiny amount of gaping in the waist) My measurements are: waist= 28", hips= 39". You can kinda see the shorts under but I don't mind I like the material of the skirt and shorts. the pic w the black shirt is the xs and the one with the white skirt is the s. I guess fit depends on where the skirt sits, I like mine higher to suck in my waist.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fits super well, definitely true to size! I have always worn a size Medium and it fit pretty well, the waist band could’ve been a little smaller but it overall was perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I had to order this to ship to store but it was worth the wait. Super cute and easy to match with anything. I wish it was a teeny bit more high waisted but still very nice.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I bought this last week and I am in love. It is so comfortable, amazing material and is a super cute add to my wardrobe!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through It’s super cute and comfy but insanely see through. For the price it seems cheap, I was super excited but I’m a little disappointed because it makes me feel super self conscious about the see through-ness of it when I wear it.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very adorable i ordered these online literally the day they got released, and came within 2 weeks and in good condition. it’s super cute and can go with anything! my one concern is you can see the shorts inside through the actual skirt, but its hardly noticeable
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been wanting a tennis skirt for a while now so i decided to order it. I was hesitant to order one from another place because i’m always afraid the quality will suck. but this one is so worth it! i love the shorts underneath and the material is nice too. size down for sure though.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! Fits perfectly around the waist, and i love the built in shorts! Also surprisingly strechy in a good way - if you're in between sizes, maybe size down. I got an XS and it fit me perfectly (and I'm usually an XS-XXS)
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through I ended up returning it because you can see the white shorts through the skirt. It totally messes up the vibe. Even if you hike up the shorts, still visible. It’s definitely not a tennis skirt thing because I bought one from a different company afterwards and had no issues!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful skirt!! i’ve been looking for a tennis skirt everywhere and when i saw this on the website i knew i had to get it! i got a small and it fits perfectly. the material is a little see through but it has shorts underneath so it’s fine:)
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love this skirt. Can’t wait to rock it now that it’s spring
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_77
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000631533T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product