Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I totally recommend this skirt, it has built-in shorts, the waistband is super stretchy and the length is perfect!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! The waist is a little big but it still fits and is super comfortable and fashionable. The shorts are a very nice touch because it makes you more comfortable and you know no one can see under it, which is a problem with so many skirts on different stores. Love the flow of the skirt and am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! Super soft skirt and the waist band is stretchy so stick with your regular size. The only downside is that it is see through but it does have shorts underneath
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I love this skirt. It is a bit see-through but there are shorts under so it's fine. It's high waisted which I love.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a little big I bought this skirt a few weeks ago in a size medium, I’m typically a medium or a US Size 6 and the skirt is very big in the waist. I would recommend sizing down if you can! The skirt itself is super flattering. The shorts underneath are completely see through so make sure to wear nude underwear. The skirt itself is a little thicker so you can’t see anything through it. Overall a good dupe for the Nike and lulu lemon tennis skirts.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looove I got this skirt in black in a medium, it’s perfect ! I will be purchasing in white soon as well :)
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I ordered this skirt recently and it's really cute. The only this is that it's a little bit see through, at least there are shorts underneath
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_77
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000631533T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product