Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but over priced this skirt is really cute, i do love it. but for the quality it’s way over priced. plus shipping was $9. i’m a medium but i got a small and happy with how it fits
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thé cute golf outfit Sized bigger that average, great for golf and or tennis
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little big on the waist My waist is so tiny i never expect things to fit perfectly so i always use my bobby pin trick to make it fit better. super cute tho, i love it and wear it a lot
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute Very cute and I love that it has shorts underneath
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE honestly i love this! i love the way it fits and now it has shorts underneath. i purchased both pink and white however white might be slightly see through.. definitely stick to your regular size!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! super cute, fits super well and i love that the skirt comes with shorts
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt Review Very stretchy and easy to do things in such as sports.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute! Fits perfectly and love the look. Matches with lots of shirts.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACTUAL PERFECTION!! I LOVE this skirt. It's super cute and you can pair it with so many different tops. Unlike the other reviewers, I have not found the skirt to be see-through and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt! I just bought this skirt in blue. I have the same one in white and black. Absolutely love the style! I’ll probably even buy the pink and the yellow in this skirt style
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute! I love that this skirt has shorts underneath; it makes me so much more comfortable to wear them. I've always been self conscious in short skirts because I'm worried they'll ride up, so having the shorts underneath is fantastic. They're high waisted, but I'd prefer if they were just a tiny bit higher on my waist.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Fantastic skirt I’m 5’4 and I got a small and it fit great! The elastic waistband is really comfortable and the colour is gorgeous and not see through I totally recommend :)
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this skirt right now! This is such a cute skirt, i got it in pink first and it's so cute whether you want to use to play tennis or if like that preppy look, I decided to also get it in white, which I also love. The skirt also has shorts which is nice.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for golf and tennis! Love love love!!! Wear this skirt to play golf or tennis and its so cute and comfortable!! The built in shorts are great too except they tend to ride up if u have a big butt lol
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Haven’t had the chance to wear it out yet but it’s super cute.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I just got this in a small and I’m 5’4 and it’s amazing!! the waistband is so comfortable and the light blue is gorgeous not see through at all and the built in shorts are so comfortable I 100% recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I love this skirt! Fits perfectly and the spandex shorts underneath are a wonderful addition.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits perfectly! Love the look and is super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHORTS love the skirt never have the worry about the wind agine
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! So cute and fits perfect! I love how there are shorts underneath and it’s comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! They don't fit like in the pictures and they are see through. The only positive thing is that the colours are beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Really love this skirt, it’s cute & comfy and I like how there’s shorts underneath. Bought it in several different colours.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest skirt ever I just recently purchased this skirt for my birthday coming up. I honestly am so in love with it because it so trendy and comfy and so versatile. I very much recommend this product because not only is it flattering but extremely worth the money!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The material is very poor quality and the skirt itself plus the shorts underneath are extremely see through, super disappointed as it is a great fit.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute skirt super cute skirt; the length is nice not super short but the waistband does seem to fit a little larger i had to size down in order to get a close to perfect fit
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Got my usual size xxs and it just kinda sits awkward on me, I’m 5’2 and the length is perfect but the fit is just weird.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I expected After reading reviews, I knew the skirt would be slightly see through but I enjoy the overall look! I was worried because on the size chart my waist is a M and my hips are an XL, so I compromised with a large and I’m glad it works! The skirt is just a bit shorter than I usually wear but ultimately a cute piece!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this a week ago and I’m obsessed! Perfect little skirt you can style casual or cute, love the little shorts that are soft and hardly noticeable!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute! I bought this today and love the way it fits! It’s a little see through tho:/
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely Style I think for this price it is okay. I got an XS and it fits well so don't size up. The white is sooo see through but overall its cute
Date published: 2021-06-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000631533Z0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product