Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Really good material, nice and thick pretty top :)
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tube top Super cute basic tube top that you can wear with almost any outfit
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute top This shirt fit perfectly to my body. It didn’t feel like I had to keep picking my shirt up constantly.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt I love this tube top it fits really well and the colours really pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Tube Top This tube top actually stays in place. I can wear it without a bra . Love the colour
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary An amazing tube top. Doesn’t fall down and just fits perfectly. So happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube top Exactly how I expected, very flattering, comfy, easy to style.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend new fav tube top! super cute and seemingly good quality material (not see through at all). fits true to size
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube I dont usually wear tubes but this one is really comfy
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD very nice style i love it and very stylish fits very well and it nice with anything
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must get! A super cute basic staple, and is a must have in your closet!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute casual The material of this tube top is very nice. It doesn’t shrink so that’s the pros about it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100056858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product