Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from really cute I got an xs, it’s a little bit big but still fits, I should’ve got a xxs for a tighter fit. It’s very nice, not too short, not too long. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tank. I bought this item yesterday and it seems to be great quality. Very flattering and good fit. The straps are a little long but you can pull it down at the back to avoid showing too much cleavage.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top I sized down to an XS because I have a small chest (30C) & wanted it to be more cropped. It fits exactly how I wanted it to. For reference I am 5’8 and 115lbs, 25w. Material is a bit thin but its nice for very warm days.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from super cute but color washes off I was so excited to buy this, but was quite disappointed when the purple kinda stained parts of the white after washing. I would say the design is super cute, but might not be worth buying the toni tanks w print because the color washes off.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute It’s comfortable and cute. Love the print!(((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft ! i bought it in store and i wasn’t sure about the size because it looked too small, but it is very stretchy and very soft! it looks super cute, i love it!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute i usually get small in tops but i got a medium because i liked the “baggier” fit, i wish it was a bit less cropped though it would be perfect
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute but a bit big Love the colour and the design on the front, but the straps are a little long and it fits a bit baggy so I’d say down size if you can!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo cute Omg just got this top in the mail, I ordered a small which I was kinda worried about (can’t try stuff on as our malls are closed ☹️) but it’s perfect!! It’s pretty cropped but I’m 5’9 and it’s about the same length as the model. And the embroidered mushroom is just so cute!! Love it thanks garage
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but awkward As other reviews stated, the straps are kind of long (which is ok for me because I have wide shoulders) and the material is thin. Very cute though and goes with a lot of outfits!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This isn’t a review it’s a question Are the jeans somewhere in the store? I really like the Jean shorts in the picture and want to know if they are for sale somewhere else.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite i have thai tank top in black and tan and omg they’re amazing. they go with everything, i can wear them out or to bed. not right and a good length. might buy more colours
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits gigantic I’m a size small in majority of garage clothing but these are so big and the straps are 5 miles long, the fitting rooms were closed so had to try it on at home I went back to exchange it and sized down to a XS, I took the tag off thinking it’d fit but the straps are still SO LONG I could’ve gone down to an XXS smh
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ido why I’m writing this I just want to see reveiwwjjdkdndndjd
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! the top fit perfectly and is so cute,, gives a y2k vibe w the rhinestones!!!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute top. Bad quality It’s a cute design but for the price the quality isn’t good. Very see through and thin. The neckline goes down quite low so I wouldn’t recommend for someone with a smaller bust. A bit disappointing since I love the top itself:(
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I just got this in the mail, size small, and it fits perfect! Super cute design and good material.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Super cute crop, goes with practically anything, love this with a tonal pair of sweats! size is pretty good!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE FITS SOOO WELL AND THE GRAPHIC IS SOOOO CUTE. SO VINTAGE LOOKIBG. 10/10
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I find it so hard to find a tank that fits my bigger bust nicely but this is perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Absolutely love this tank and the design is Adorable
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!! but... i bought this two weeks ago and it’s AMAZING!!! looks great on me and compliments my body shape. a little on the bigger side so u have to pull it down from the back because if you do it from the straps (which are very large which is nice, large enough to cover a bra strap) so it’s a little weird but it’s cute
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was so cute but super see through I got it in plain white and its such an adorable top but super see through. It wasn't even tight fighting and you could see my tan bra right through. So sad to be returning it it was perfect otherwise
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CUTE TOP! RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! I bought this top yesterday and it’s so cute and fits perfectly! i bought an xs bc the tank sleeves looked a little long and it fits perfectly! definitely will be back for more of those tanks!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty tank top i love wearing this tank top, it’s super comfortable and cute!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this 2 months ago and still feels and looks brand new.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Bought it last week and I love it! Super flattering but runs a bit large.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ehh i got a large because i’m a bit bigger and like my crop tops to be a bit longer idk why but the straps are so loose and it bothers me. but overall it’s cute a good material.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphics <3 Thank you for adding graphics to tanks... they are amazing. The butterfly tattoo is embroidered <3 ... the only thing I’d like to see is if it was longer... it’s very cropped but I get that that’s the style.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest top Love the material, and the rhinestones are so cute! I sized up for a longer length
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product