Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav shorts! you need these shorts! they are so soft and buttery feeling. they are the perfect stretchy but thick material that give you good shape. i bought two colours and might need more!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought those shorts this month, they are very confortable and extensible. I really recommand it. Usally, my legging size is medium, and for this shorts, I bought it in small and it fit very well.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing bike shorts!! i absolutely love these shorts! they’re great material and don’t bunch up. amazing, especially for the price!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery soft These are so soft and comfortable. A must have for summer. I got these in Satellite and the colour matches the picture pretty well. I sized up and they fit perfectly, not too tight or too loose.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from see through see through bought these a month ago but very comfy
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute, a little tight i’m usually an xs in everything i buy here, however this one was a little tight so i suggest sizing up if you don’t want it tight!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved These are the 6th pair of bike shorts I've bought from the garage in the past year and I love them all however, I am very impressed with this pair. In the past, they were less spandex (8%) and more nylon (92%), but now these are 28% spandex! Super stretchy but that also means they will feel tighter.. So if you are in-between sizes, I recommend sizing up. For reference, my waist is 26.5, hips 36.5. The XS bike shorts never felt tight anywhere but with this improved thicker quality, they roll into my tummy slightly. Overall still very comfortable but I'll be buying size small going forward for personal preference!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from See-Through I wanted a white pair of biker shorts for so long but these are very see through and I found them to fit tighter than usual. I’m typically a size S and it was too tight on me and I had to return.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Might be see through! They changed the material and it’s thicker now which is a lot better because I got a pair last year and it was sooo thin you could see the colour of my underwear even when I was just standing up. I still need to test the pair I have now to see if it’s squat proof but I am obsessed with the colours they have
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a good product I got every single colour the material is so soft and goes with everything!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small fit I am 5”8 135lbs and I normally wear a size small so I ordered a small but they were way too tight. Definitely order a size up!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through!! Such a cute colour for the summer.. only downfall is it’s see through!
Date published: 2021-04-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product