Ultra High Rise Active Bike Shorts  in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Ultra High Rise Active Bike Shorts  in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Ultra High Rise Active Bike Shorts  in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Ultra High Rise Active Bike Shorts  in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Ultra High Rise Active Bike Shorts  in Jet Black

Ultra High Rise Active Bike Shorts

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Serenity Blue
Jet Black
Beach Sand
Pebble Gray
Satellite
Bright White
Somber
Armadillo Brown
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

No work out required to rock these activewear bike shorts!

  • 77% Recycled Polyester, 23% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Fitted, stretch fabric
  • Ultra high rise waist
  • Elasticized waistband
  • Inseam: 7"
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006546906V

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts Very soft and good length. A little big around the butt but I might need a smaller size. Overall good for the price.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE! I absolutely loveeeeeeee the quality since it’s a polyester mix it does not pill like my nylon athletic mix leggings. They look beautiful on the body and the high rise is amazing!!! 10/10 I am 5’4 and 145 pounds and chose a large for room and comfort .
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 pairs! Soooo soft!! Super high and comfy! True to size and haven’t pilled at all.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Very high quality biker shorts, easy to work out in and feels like Nike!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Love these so much I went back and bought more. They are so soft and comfortable kinda feels like lululemon quality! When I wear them they ride up a little bit I don’t mind I think they look cuter that way. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav shorts! you need these shorts! they are so soft and buttery feeling. they are the perfect stretchy but thick material that give you good shape. i bought two colours and might need more!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought those shorts this month, they are very confortable and extensible. I really recommand it. Usally, my legging size is medium, and for this shorts, I bought it in small and it fit very well.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and so comfy. Thankfully long enough Love my new shorts! Fit perfect and style is fantastic
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! It's very comfortable, stretchy, and flattering. It's longer than I expected, but nonetheless, it's cute when running errands and other active activities.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute, a little tight i’m usually an xs in everything i buy here, however this one was a little tight so i suggest sizing up if you don’t want it tight!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bike shorts that you will love! Where do I start? Love the “no elastic” waistband!!! Great fabric! Not too short, not too long! Love them.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! They’re good quality, great material. I will definitely purchase another pair in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupes to Lululemon! The fabric is so soft and fits all the right curves, literal dupes to lululemon align leggings
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Fit well and were super comfy! I totally recommend with a over sized T-shirt
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great they are very soft and looks great. I love how they fit
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006546906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo