Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee it I haven't worn it yet but the quality is amazing and the colors are the same as the pictures , definitely worth the money
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav coat! i bought this coat in the summer and now it’s november and i wear it almost everyday. it’s so warm and super cute!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy! I am absolutely in love with this jacket! It’s warm and cozy and the colours are gorgeous! I love the blue and browns. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much! Beige, cream, and purple/pink/mauve colour tones are my favourite, so the Vancity Shacket in "Elderberry Plaid" is perfect for me! I love it so much. There are so many mixed reviews on the sizing, so I just decided to stick with my normal size 'S' and it's perfect for me. You should probably size up if you want to be able to layer with it comfortably, but it keeps me warm in the cold fall temperatures when I'm just wearing a long-sleeved top underneath it (going to have to wait to see if it can keep me warm during the winter as well!) ❤
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable This shacket is really more of a jacket than just an overshirt, and I am super pleased with it! It smells weird, but hoping a little fabric refresher will do the trick
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Comfortable and keeps me warm in the cold. Buttons on pockets are also a nice touch.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and warm! I am normally a M but I got a large, It fits perfect!! I absolutely love, so Cozy and great quality. A bit expensive but it’s worth it bc it will def last!!!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product I was looking everywhere for a shacket that would be warm to use as a fall coat all of them where to thin but this one is the perfect temperature and I love the fit I definitely suggest getting this 10/10
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good jacket! I bought this jacket 1 week ago and I’m obsessed!It fits perfectly!!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has side pockets! Nothing worse than a really nice jacket with nowhere to put your hands. Big pockets at the right place. It’s pricier than some shackets but the quality is there. Soft material, it’s lined. Heavier than most shackets out there, which is perfect for Canadian fall/winter. These sell out pretty quickly, they would make a great gift too! It’s an oversized fit so you could actually size down if you don’t want a really oversized look. I typically wear large but would’ve gotten a medium if they had it.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute This is so cute! I love the fit and the colour looks really good too.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm Bought a size small so I can layer sweaters and hoodies underneath. It honestly looks cute with anything and pretty decently priced.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy but… This jacket is super comfy and soft! However one thing you should know before buying it is that the sleeves are pretty big which gives the impression of wider shoulder in my case. Sadly I will have to return this article because it doesn’t fit the way I thought it would…
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm!! The fit is a little boxy, but it’s super warm! the pockets are too far to the side personally so it’s awkward to fit my hands into. Other than that it’s nice!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This jacket is my absolute favourite. Its comfy, stylish, and true to size. I recommend for people who want a cozy winter !!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coziest jacket ever Super comfortable and warm, oversized but flattering
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall must have Perfect transitional piece for fall weather. Love garage’s shackets! Good quality and worth the price.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! Cozy warm and trendy. I must have for your closet.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I bought this a couple weeks ago and it’s working great with my fall wardrobe for the cooler days! Cant wait to continue wearing it this winter
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vancity shacked super warm and made from nice materials. all while looking stylish
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Bought two weeks ago it’s so comfy and warm. Pretty oversized so I down sized.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! perfect for fall, great quality, cute for outfits!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jacket! I bought this for fall early because these types always sell out! It’s a good thickness and still enough room to have a hoodie underneath. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and warm Bought this a few weeks ago and since the weather has been pretty bad recently I’ve had a few chances to wear it and I can really tell this thing is going to keep me nice and a warm and honestly it somehow manages to be cuter in person than online.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! super super comfy and fashionable!:) I would really recommend it for cute fall outfits!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run don’t walk for this jacket!! Super cute and so comfy! Can’t wait for colder days!
Date published: 2021-08-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000674484F1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product