Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylishand Comfy Love these shorts! They are super comfy and stylish at the same time. DEFINITELY NEED IT IN ALL POSSIBLE COLORS
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shorts Great fit, super flattering and comfortable. Large front pockets. One back pocket has a hole, don't use that one for your phone, learn from my mistake. LOL
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit great! These are some of the only shorts I can find that actually fit! It’s impossible to find shorts that fit my waist and legs because I have a smaller waist but these fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shorts! I just got these and I LOVE them! Make my b*m look great ;) Comfortable material as well
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's cute on the model It looks really cute, however, it did not look good with my body type for some reason. I am 5'5 and 120 pounds.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to summer shorts amazing comfy great length shorts! A staple in the closet
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed with these Jean shorts! I love these shorts!!! They are so flattering and fit me like a glove! I have always loved garage jeans and jean shorts because they are so flexible to body type and very comfy and easy to wash!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST shorts These fit so well, my favorite pair of shorts. Though I sized down. my waist is 28-29.5 and it usually looks like I should be a 9 but I got a 5 and the fit beautifully!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shorts I really love these shorts! The length is perfect and the fit is nice, I just wished I sized down as they are a little big along the waist and thighs but that’s a mistake on my part. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but tight! I have a 30 waist so I ordered an 11 in these and they’re still super tight so I suggest sizing up. Besides that they’re super cute and they’re great quality!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I have a bigger bum and bigger thighs so it wasn't as loose on them but it wasn't tight at all! very flattering actually! I got a size 5
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit Size 7 the perfect fit not to tight from the legs, just perfect
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Authentic Cotton Quality I love these denim shorts! The denim is so soft and made with amazing quality! I am so happy with my purchase and I will definitely buy another pair!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I bought these shorts and i am obsesseddd .. my fav now .. high rise and so comfortable .. Thanks Garage
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! This style is so trendy, comfortable and flattering! Especially for the mid sized girls with curves! I hate shorts but live in a hot climate and need more! I will be back for more shorts in this style plus trying out other styles! Can’t wait!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts! Best shorts ever! Not too short not too long, just right!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute shorts! Tried these one yesterday and had to go back today to get them! So cute! Really comfy! And Good length, not too long or too short!
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006302607Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product