Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable shorts These shorts are a great color, good fit, I love the bottom up fly instead of a zipper. I will be wearing these all summer
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite jean shorts super cute! fit true to size! they’re even mom and dad approved!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts! Best shorts ever! Not too short not too long, just right!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these shorts r the cutest ! Perfect for shorter gals like me. I’m 5’3 and these r so cute & fit true to size! For reference I have a 25” waist and got a size 0.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for summer! These are great shorts for summer. They run a little big so maybe size down, but other than that they are soft and an easy way to make your outfits pop.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly So i can never find a pair of shorts that fit me well and I finally found a pair, that are the perfect length and are also well priced for the quality! I 100% recommend them if they if you want a good quality shorts that are trendy comfy and fit very well!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering and cute I've never had a pair of jean shorts that I really liked. I'm thicker around the upper thigh and they usually look weird but these are great! They are super flattering whether you're thick or thin. They also don't look ridiculously short on my long legs!
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006167307I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product