Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good They fit me amazingly and are probably one of my favourite jeans
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS EVER Bought today and I am so happy with them I wish they had the same Jean in a different wash!! I want to wear these all the time
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! I bought these because I don’t have many pairs of jeans without rips in them, and they were cute! I do find that they are long on me, and baggy in the waist area but nothing a belt can’t fix. Im 5’3 and bought a size 0
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue jeans I’m in love with these jeans, they really make your legs look long and they look really good
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TO DIE FOR These jeans are to die for! Fit every part of my body perfectly! I’m so pleased with my purchase and definitely will be getting more
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans! Loved the wash and its amazing fit! Would buy again in another colour
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect jeans i was on the hunt for somthing lose but can still fit my waste , im a size 0 waist but have bigger thighs and these fit me exactly how i wanted they fit so snug on my waist but are the perfect baggy look , im absolutely in love with these jeans i bought two pairs !
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% satisfied Not too tight, not too stiff, they go really well with any top and i feel so cool and comfortable wearing them!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really happy with mine I am a pear shape and these fit me nicely. Not a fan of high waist, but these aren't uncomfortably high. They hold in the tummy and give some definition to the booty and the top of thighs, but are straight from the top third of the thigh down. Size 7 fit exactly how I wanted, but I've made that mistake before and sized down to 5. They stretched a bit in about 2 days of wear and fit perfectly now (it's been a month since I got them). The length is not my favorite though, I'd need like an extra inch or 2 (I'm 5'7"). The colour isn't my favourite either, would be nice if they came out with a plain dark denim version. The others they have are a dark grey and a darker blue (has a rip under one butt cheek, idk who wants that). Overall, really nice casual jeans
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and nice fit! I bought this on Sunday and they’re my favorite pair of jeans from Garage so far! They fit me so snug and they go with so many of my shirts. If you’re looking for cute but comfortable jeans, these are the ones you want to get!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well I got these the other day and they fit me so well!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!! They’re so pretty, they fit perfectly! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006741707H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product