Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue  in Addison Blue
Alternative view #1 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue  in Addison Blue
Alternative view #2 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue  in Addison Blue
Alternative view #2 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue  in Addison Blue

Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue

Price reduced from $56.95 to $35.00

Selected Color Select Color
Addison Blue
Size Chart
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Authentically retro, down to the wash and fit, these vintage straight jeans will take you back straight to 1995.


Nice jeans. This Vintage Straight was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Fitted, rigid denim
  • Straight leg, inseam: 29"
  • Model is wearing size 3
  • 5 pocket styling
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Front rise: 11.25"
  • Dark medium wash
  • Imported
Style # 10006397807K



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever The best jeans ever, perfect fit, perfect wash. Love them!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute These jeans are so cute and I’m obsessed ! The quality is so good and their my favorite jeans now , definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable jeans, very high waisted which is exactly what I wanted! It was very hard to find the right size because my waist is small but my butt is bigger, a size 9 works well but does need a trip to the dryer to make it a little tighter!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Jeans! I actually sized up from a 1 to a 3 in these and they are perfectly oversized!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy mom jean Great fit, comfy and true to side! Lots of stretch! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style Jean Love the style of these jeans! They do loosen the more you wear them.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love them!!! i’m 5’0 and they are still good i they look good in like nike air forces like the pic
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great product I definitely recommend I bought this a couple days ago and came very quickly
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice these are one of my fav pairs of jeans and i wanna get them in black too. i ordered these in a 03 and i’m 5’0, 118lbs and they fit perfectly i just had to get them hemmed.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Comfortable and Fit Perfectly Thoroughly impressed with the quality of these jeans. Super soft, fit perfectly in the right places and I’m so excited to have found and purchased them. 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your cute jeans The girl at the store was the best help i ever recieved.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! They’re a little more high waisted then I’d like but they’re super stretchy and comfortable. One of my new fav pair of jeans!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was scared that they were going to be too tight around my waist but they fit perfectly! I just wish they were a tad bit longer.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans, but size up! Really like these jeans, great fit and feel comfortable. I find Garage jeans usually shrink in the dryer a little so I got one size larger than I usually would and they fit really well.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans review These jeans where rly nice, they fit perfectly to my taste and have the perfect size. I loved them.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I was hesitant to buy these since I usually like slightly stretchier jeans since they fit better on the waist, but I really like these! They run slightly small as i am normally a 27 or 28 and the size 7 fit really well, so if you're unsure what size I would size up. I'm also about 5'8 and these went pretty much right up to my ankles,which is exactly what I was looking for. They look exactly like the picture and are overall a great pair of jeans!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! They fit so amazing on my waist and hips and are very flattering!! The color and feel is amazing and they are so comfortable! 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans just what I was looking for and comfy :) the color is nicer than the picture
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best jeans these jeans are so soft and the perfect length on me!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love them!! The high rise is perfect and they’re so comfortable
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy these! i bought these jeans a month ago and wear them with EVERYTHING, they are the perfect length for me (i’m 5’4) to get that nice look with high top converse! they fit really nice and tight on the waist and butt but flare out on the ankle, i loved them so much bought them in black as well
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really cute! i bought these jeans in store 2 weeks ago and i’m obsessed! i’m 5"8 and i took a size 5. they’re a little short on me but other than that they’re great! i highly recommend going down a size for i "synched" waist.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them these jeans are so so comfy and super cute, they can be paired with so many things
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought the vintage straight jeans in black and I just ordered the blue. Super stylish, great fit and very comfortable! Love them!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy i bought these jeans a few days ago and i absolutely love them!! i find that some of the garage jeans can be a little bit tight around the thigh and crotch area but these are just perfect. I did size up, im usually a size 0 but i think i got a size 01. the colour is great and these are amazing jeans, they go well with
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006397807K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo