Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue  in Addison Blue
Alternative view #1 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue  in Addison Blue
Alternative view #2 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue  in Addison Blue
Alternative view #2 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue  in Addison Blue

Vintage Straight Jeans - Addison Blue

$56.95

Selected Color Select Color
Addison Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Authentically retro, down to the wash and fit, these vintage straight jeans will take you back straight to 1995.


Nice jeans. This Vintage Straight was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Fitted, rigid denim
  • Straight leg, inseam: 29"
  • Model is wearing size 3
  • 5 pocket styling
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Front rise: 11.25"
  • Dark medium wash
  • Imported
Style # 10006397807K



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute:) Super cute jeans. I usually never purchase straight vintage or mom jeans but these didn’t disappoint:)
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love these jeans-the style and the fit! You may be able to size down, they run a bit big!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTEST JEANS EVER i bought these two days ago and they are the best jeans ever so comfy and you can feel the quality of the denim. they fit well for my hip to waist ratio which is hard to find in jeans so cant wait to wear them!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I love the colour of these jeans - perfect vintage blue wash! I'm 5'3 and these jeans almost reach the floor on me so it gives the illusion of a full length straight leg jeans. I sized down 1 from my usual size and they fit me perfectly so I would recommend sizing down 1 as they have a bit of stretch to them. They're really comfortable and good quality too!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars right away I am in love with these jeans, they are really nice.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Straight Jeans Review Perfect sizing and very comfortable...one of my favourite purchases so far!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I was genuinely surprised at how well these jeans fit me. I have a small waist and larger thighs so I have a really hard time finding jeans that don't have a gap in the waist. These jeans fit me much tighter in the legs than on the model, but I am so happy with the overall fit. I'm 5'3" and the length is PERFECT. The feel of the denim is buttery soft. I'm worried about how much the jeans will stretch out with regular wear since they aren't 100% cotton denim, but I'm excited to wear them!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FITTING JEANS EVER As someone with a smaller waist & bigger booty/thighs I’ve always had the gapping issue in the back BUT NOT WITH THESE. I can’t stress how amazing the fit is. And for all my shorter girls the length is absolutely perfect. I’m 5’2” and they hit RIGHT at the bottom of the floor. I’ve never had jeans that weren’t too long. I highly highly recommend and will be purchasing my 2nd pair soon. I’m usually a size 5 but sized down to a 3 after reading reviews & the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Perfect fit (usually garage jeans don't fit me) and nice wash.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great fit and very flattering. Fits small waists while still fitting loose on legs.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! They are comfortable and fit well which I've been looking for.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I been looking for jeans that fit me right and finally found the perfect pair. I'm definitely going order more jeans from here.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Super comfy material and fit perfectly. I sized down 1 size for these
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Amazing fit, it’s just how I wanted with the jeans being tight in the thighs and loose in the ankle
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering jeans I bought these as I have been seeing this trend everywhere and I get the hype now. They are super well fitting and flattering! I love them so much. They are super comfy too.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight Jeans Cute fit, it goes well with mu body shape. In love with it
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Really nice jeans, fit/shape was a little looser than expected (generally loose all around/not much shape, could be slightly tighter fitting around the butt/hips) but could just be because I’m pretty petite. Very comfortable though, and I like where the waist hits.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! I love these jeans so much! Super flattering and comfy, and they go with practically everything. The colour is nice and they definitely have a vintage look!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I love these jeans! I have bigger thighs, smaller waist and I can never find any straight leg jeans that fit well. The only complaint I have is the sizing. This denim material stretches a lot, I recommend sizing at least one size. I have a 28 waist and the size 7 stretched so much in the span of a week I couldn't wear them anymore so I had to purchase a size 5.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my new favourites. I really liked these jeans. They fit perfectly around the waist, I'm 5'2 and 115 pounds for reference, and I got a size 1. The only problem was, they were a bit long, definitely longer than in the picture, but that might be just because I'm not that tall. It's not a huge problem, but they do get a bit baggy below the knees. I might cuff them or get them shortened though.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pair of jeans They look exactly like the photo! I’m very very pleased. I am 115 pounds at 5’1 and wear a size 1, they fit perfectly, they meet perfectly to my ankles. the only thing I can say is that they’re slightly tight on the booty but I carry a lot of weight there so it might just be me. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING JEANS They are the perfect fit around the waist and a great length
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pair of jeans Even though I am 5 Ft talk these pants fit amazing and gives me the look I want . It’s not so tight and not so loose, what more could I want!?
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans!! true to size! very flattering and comfy! I have been looking jeans like these for so long, and Garage had them (:
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazing and so comfy! These jeans fit perfectly, I got a size 1 and Im about 5'1" and 115lb, they fit a bit lose which is exactly what I was looking for. They feel super nice and reach just below my ankle. I love them!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Love!!!exactly what you’d hope in a straight Jean- thrashed, textured, and worn
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans! I’ve been looking for some jeans like this! They’re really cute and flattering
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIT AMAZING Absolutely love these jeans! They fit great and truly are my favourite pair right now! For reference I’m 5’9 133lbs and ordered a size 5.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hips Fits tight on hips and waist which make my body look hourglass and the legs are tube, 90’s vibe !
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pair of mom jeans These mom jeans are super comfortable and have a flattering fit.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006397807K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo