Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fitting jeans I’ve been looking for perfect fitting black high waisted jeans for so long! These jeans fit perfectly on my hips, and the length is just above my feet (5’3). There is no need for a belt, as they fit snug on my legs and shape your legs so well!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for tall girls I’m not even THAT tall (5’7”) and these were like 3” above my ankles. Really not flattering. The waist is also a little big (I got the size 0 and my waist is 24”) and gapes by maybe an inch or two. Not the worst purchase but just didn’t fit me right.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New jeans Love these new jeans pairs perfectly with my new crop top
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feedback The jean I bought was very comfortable and the customer service they gave is really appreciated.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit Perfect straight leg look go down to the ankle. I definitely recommend these
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long enough for petite size i’m 5’1 and these are definitely in my essentials. true to size and stylish.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants!! They match a lot of tops in my closet and look amazing on.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest jeans So cute just like the picture! Didn’t know what size to get but they fit good a little loose.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans ever! Currently wearing them now. the waist fits perfectly and the length is perfect. easy to match with all outfits
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great i’ve never bought jeans from garage before so i used the sizing chart with my measurements and they fit perfect. only thing is they are JUST long enough for me. I’m 5’4 but i have really long legs. just a warning for all the tall girls out there
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought this two days ago and it is amazing I am 5’0 And it’s a great length
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute and comfy! the perfect length for me (I'm 5'5"). high quality material and the fitting looks right!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from poggggg my favourite jeansssss, the only thing is that the rips got pretty big and the jeans aren’t that long, i would recommend sizing up :)
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Jeans love the color and rips in these pants, they fit a little awkwardly on me because of the tightness in the thighs, but the waist fits perfectly! A little tight at first, but I know they will stretch out over a couple of washes.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute jeans. These jeans are very cute and go with everything. True to size.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 These pants fit perfectly! They look shorter in the photo but I have shorter legs so they were fine for me! A little tight on the thighs at first but fine when you break them in.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black ripped jeans perfect fit, very cute, perfect amount of rips, perfect amount of looseness
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product ! the jeans look so flattering on my body. wish they were a little bit more stretchy but they’re so cute
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Closet staple! A great everyday jean! Fits like a mix between mom, straight and wide jeans. The rips are also really flattering.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely living I've had these since last August and they still feel/look the same. True to size.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite New Pair of Black Ripped Jeans A perfect pair of ripped black jeans that you need
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Great I bought these online worried they wouldn’t fit right but the size was great and they’re perfect! Good quality and just like the pictures.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go-to jeans i absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans! they are my new favourites and i recommend this to absolutely everyone!! they are a bit loose on my waist, but i have a really small waist so i didn’t entirely expect it to. i got so many compliments about how cute these jeans are, and will def rebuy in separate colours.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing jeans these jeans fit perfectly!! I am 5’10 and I normally size up when getting straight jeans and they fit me perfect and just how I wanted!! I normally wear a 8-10 in regular jeans and I got an 11
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not on me I feel that if they were just a bit longer theyd fit and look better on me. They’re cute tho, I suggest buying if you’re 5’1 or shorter, if you want a baggier look
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav black jeans I bought these awhile ago and literally are obsessed with them. A little big on the waist which I found annoying but usually used a belt to make it more fitted. Overall would recommend them!!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits weird I really like the color but the fit on the hips is really weird and not like my other garage jeans
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav rockstar jeans These are perfect the color the material the shape it’s all amazing!! And I’m pretty short I’m 5ft and they fit great !
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Jeans I purchased the vintage straight jeans. Once I saw them I knew that these jeans would be so cute and comfortable. These jeans fit perfectly and the size measurement is just the right size, which made it so much easier!!! I totally recommend these jeans and they are so worth getting them!! 10/10
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great They look great but they are a bit small so I would suggest going a size up
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005751207Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product