Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourites! These jeans look so good with an oversized t shirt or a fitted top as well.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY these jeans actually fit my waste and the length is so pretty and i’m in love with them!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their Versatility My daughter loves these jeans because she likes jeans with a moderate amount of holes. The coloring is just right for her...right down the middle (not too dark, not too light). She appreciates the straight cut because she is over skinny jeans but doesnt want flaires either. To recap, these jeans are a well-balanced mix to a few different styles.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Fits a bit tighter than others similar styles but very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite jeans! Im 5’2 100lbs and size 00 fit perfect!! These jeans are not as baggy as the wide legs just for comparison. The rips are perfect and they look nice with any top! Baggy, cropped, tight, you name it! These are my new go to jeans as they are comfy and super flattering
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fit well not to big true to size pretty comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love these! Perfect amount of rips and loose fitting but nice on a petit short person haha
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not correct sizing I am usually a size 8. I ordered a size 9 and couldn’t even zip them up. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The waist of this jeans is kinda tight but it’s fine. I would recommend it if you buy one size bigger.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but did not fit and darker in person I am 5’4” 125 pounds and ordered a size 3. These did not fit around my waist or around my thighs which is a surprise because a size 3 is my perfect size in their mom jeans. Also darker in person than shown in the picture. They are cute but sadly don’t look good on me.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! They're cute, I'm originally a size 10 in jeans because of my thighs but I got it in a size 13 to fit my thighs and they work perfectly. Just need a belt to keep it up a bit
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute but too short I had expected them to be a little longer so i was disappointed that they were a little too short. I am 5'3 and got a size 3. Unfortunately I had to return them
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans - Size up These are such flattering jeans but I'd say the size chart is off by a .5 inch. I ordered a size 7 and I am the exact measurements in the size chart but the fit is a bit tighter and has no give. Size up and you will have your new favourite pair of jeans!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but slightly darker than picture! I really love these jeans but they are darker than the appear in the pictures.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans! I really wanted vintage straight jeans beacus they are so cute so I got them and they are now my favourite pants!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit me great! bought these in a size 1 and im usually a 0. fit slightly like mom jeans and have the perfect amount of rips!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jeans! I love them! I just bought these jeans and I already love them. Love how high waisted they are and the fit. Not too baggy and not too tight. Fits me perfectly!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but tight The jeans were so nice! I was really looking forward to them, just fit tighter then I expected. The waist was pretty tight. Regularly a size 1-3. I will re order a size 5
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage jeans I bought these jeans for my grandaughter and they fit so nice! The staff were very helpful, i cant say enough about the service. Thanks garage!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the way these fit around the waist. Super cute.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I overall think that these jeans are great! They are cute and comfortable!! I do feel that the colour of the jeans in the picture are slightly different than the colour in person.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Flattering These jeans are great. They are fitting in the waist and hips but flare out a bit through the rest of the leg. They’re soft and very flattering - makes me look taller!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! I bought these jeans last week and I am so glad I did they are the perfect jeans!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Pair of Jeans! I ordered the vintage straight jeans in black and loved them so much! I had to get them in blue and they are my favourite pair of jeans I own!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Recommend! I recently purchased these and they are so flattering and fit amazingly! I definitely recommend buying your own pair!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the length and how they fit on me. Im 5’3 and they fit just past my ankles, great for the “baggier look”!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! These jeans are my new favorite pair. Look just like the picture.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing great jeans! go up a size and they fit great!! love them!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but runs small Sizing runs small. I am usually a size 4 or 6 and had to order a 9 (the sizing scale itself is a bit odd). Aside from the sizing issue, the jeans themselves are very cute. The length is perfect for me— I’m 5’8 approximately and they hit me right at the ankle. It’s a bit tight around the thighs and I have a bit of a thicker thigh but I think it’ll stretch with wear.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Jean you’re looking for You know how it is hunting for the perfect pair of jeans. I searched all the stores in the mall; Abercrombie, American eagle, H&M, F21, old navy etc. FINALLY I bought these jeans and oh my gosh. THEY ARE PERFECT! I have big hips and a smaller waist, a bit of a tummy, and these jeans just flatter me in all the right places. 10000/10 recommend. You won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006138307J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product