Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the style of this wide leg jeans so perfect and cute love it actually
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans The jeans are very good the only thing to keep in mind if you’re a bit curvy (like I am) the jeans fit great on my thighs but are very loose at the waist. I will have to get them altered. I wish they had more style such as petite, tall, curvy and such but overall great jeans!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For tall girls! Typically I'm a size 7 in all garage jeans, but these ones don't stretch much so I suggest going a size up! Also i'm roughly 5'11 and they weren't as long as i'd hope
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good These jeans are so cute and would look so good on taller people. Personally, I am 5'3-5'4 and 100 pounds and I bought a size 00 in these pants and I find them a little bit too long and high-waisted. They are still really cute and fit nicely around my waist and hips but I think they fit best on taller people.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and very flattering! I was a little worried about the sizing as some reviews said they run small, but I ordered my size and they fit perfectly! They're incredibly flattering, super high waisted and baggy around the legs. The material is pretty thick so you could definitely wear these jeans in the winter, but that also means they're not stretchy, so, if you're between sizes, I'd suggest getting the bigger one. For reference, I'm 5'7", my waist is 24.5 inches, my hips are 35.5 inches and I got a size 3.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love these jeans!!! i bought these today and they are literally the cutest, i wanna get them in every colour! so easy to style with! i got a size 0 for reference i’m about 115lbs and 5’4 with a 24.5-25 waist. if you want a tighter fit ( i wanted them to be tight on the waist and looser going down so i sized down) then i rec sizing down but if you want some space in the waist and a bit of a looser fit i would stay tts or even size up! i would def recommend anyone to buy these !!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised me I'm really short so I thought that these jeans would absolutely swamp me... I was wrong! They fit around my hips and thighs like a dream, and the length doesn't bother me at all -- I just pair it with chunky sneakers or boots! I love how high waisted they are.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought a size 3 based on the size guide. I also bought these in the washed black colour. These were a perfect fit in the waist, leg, and length. I did notice that they were more snug in the waist than my black pair by 1-2 inches. They go down to my ankles. Measurements: 25.5 waist, 35 hips/butt, 5’7.5
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans just a little long I waited 3 times to buy and i finally got but i’m only 5’2 and these jeans were way too long so i had to get them hemmed to fix the length but overall these jeans are amazing and super comfortable!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I absolutely love these, as a woman who is 5’8 these fit me perfectly! I had to size up !
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought these with the hopes that a pair of jeans would finally fit me length wise & waist wise, I was not disappointed! They fit perfect and I’ve gotten sooo many compliments on them already!!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO excited about these jeans I have been searching for a pair of jeans like this for EONS. they are made of true, built to last denim. I have long legs and have had a super hard time finding jeans that are long enough, especially now with the 'ankle length' trend, which ends up looking ridiculous on me LOL, these are SO perfect. I am buying another pair because I plan on wearing these for years to come. Only thing I would mention is that because the waist is small, you may want to size up, but the thighs will still be pretty big so keep that in mind! (depends what look you are going for!) thanks garage for finally putting out the jeans. feeling blessed!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of my favourite jeans!!!! Jeans usually end up being kinda short for me. But not these they are the perfect length
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely jeans bought this for the “straight leg/ wide leg jean” trend and I’m very happy! really nice and comfortable, easy to move in. a little long but it looks nice folded a tad!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! Just bought this & its already a staple in my wardrobe. The fit is perfect on the hips & butt. Wide leg is chic and comfy & length is perfect. Looks best when worn with white sneakers or chunky boots, otherwise pants may drag if shorter.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute love the wide leg style, i’m 5’2 and 100 pounds, i ordered a 00 and they fit great. i found the length a little long but i’m not to worried about it, besides that i recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Love these jeans they are my favourite so far I have got from garage.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusing sizes I went in store and tried on the black and acid wash versions of this exact pair of jeans. I ordered the light blue pair and when they arrived they were too small. Idk what’s up with that. Need to return cuz they’re out of stock:(
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav jeans Those jeans are literally perfect ! The fit, the thickness, the color
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really small I bought these jeans in size 5 (which is my usual jean size for jeans at garage) but had to return them because my thighs wouldn’t even fit through and they were extremely tight at the waist. A little disappointing since I love the jeans I have from garage and didn’t know the sizing would be so different.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ! i’m 5’5 and got a size 3 and the length is perfect. i would say these are true to size for suree !
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I love these jeans, they are my fav now and look like the famous blue jeans you find on Pinterest. The length is perfect as it touches my shoes and fits perfectly at the waist.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE, but a little small at the waist!! I LOVED these jeans, but had to exchange them because they were tighter at the waist than expected.. BUT SUPER CUTE OVERALL!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jean love love love these Bought this a month ago and it's soooo flattering! I sized down a size and it fits perfect! Perfect length with shoes and I'm 5'5, I need every style of the wide leg jeans that garage has
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product