Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits SO small I bought a 3 (as that is what I have in other Garage pants) and they didn't fit my stomach/waist area, so I sent them back. I then ordered a 5, and they were still so tight in the same area - barely could sit down. For reference, I am about a 26 or 27 waist. So now, I am ordering a 7 in hopes they fit. The quality is really nice, though, and they are a good length for people 5'4-5'6 ish.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Best Jean ever! I have a big booty and thighs and a smaller waist and these fit like a dream. Very flattering. Size 5, I, 5 foot 4, and around 140 lbs
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Perfect jeans Fit tighter around my thighs and loose around my bottom half of legs. Also fits perfect around a smaller waste. Got a size 01 and i’m 5”7 and a half with a tiny waste but decent sized legs. IN LOVE!!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans They fit amazing and look so cute! I love everything about them and they match everything
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly distressed and great comfort. These jeans are tight on the hips with a loose flow down the mid thigh to heel.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute cute pair of jeans that are good for people with long legs
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love!! These jeans are so so flattering, 10/10 recommended! I get compliments on them everytime I wear them
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these about a month ago and they are my go to jeans. They fit perfectly on the waist and butt. These jeans are perfect if you like the oversized look.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love!! They fit perfectly around the waist and the length would be perfect for anyone 5 foot 8 and under! I'm 5 foot 9 for reference, and they hit just above my ankles. Overall would recommend these jeans :)
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YESSSS I just got these jeans cause they finally had my size. And girl RUN AND GET THESE!!!!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazinggg fit is amazing new favourite jeansss for reference i bought a size 1 and am 5”5
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect fit with perfect look. You can style these up or even down.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are so pretty and comfortable but I think the waist was a little smaller than usual..and I’m 5’0 so they were kinda long so we had to go see a seemstress but now they’re great!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute i was looking for some wide leg jeans cause i was changing up my style a bit and these were so cuteee
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow i see you i got these for my bday and i love them so much. They fit so well and they hit my shoe at the perfect length and the rips are so cute. Literally the bessssttttt.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wide leg jeans i thought that these jeans would be too long for me but i still bought it cuz they’re so cuteeee. i loved it when i tried it on!! the waist is tight but the bottom is good.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn’t go without I kept looking at these and finally decided to purchase, if you’re on the fence you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE So happy w them they r so flattering and comfy. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great jeans definitely recommend Fit perfect and look just like the image. Love them so much (:
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering on everyone These jeans are sooooo flattering on every body type. Fit true to size but you might even be able to size down as they have plenty of room. I have larger thighs and a pretty big butt and these look great on me. Highly recommend. I’m 5”2 and the length is good on me.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I honestly have no complaints at all about these jeans. I bought my usual size and they fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these They fit so nicely and look so cute since they are a little long, I’m 5’4 for reference, and they look really good over my af1s and Jordan’s.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jean! Fits very true! Snug in the waist. Baggy in the leg. They still flatter your behind as you walk! I’m 5’3” and they’re just a touch too long while wearing flat shoes, with a small heel or platform they’d be perfect length.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are one of my favourite jeans now they are extremely nicely made and high quality i would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just got these a week ago and they’re sooo cute. They’re a perfect length (im about 5’5 or 5’6). The waist is a bit tight but as you wear it, it gets better.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Got my normal size and they fit great! They’re a bit long but I’m pretty short so I expected it lol. For reference I got a 00 and I’m 5’2
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these love these jeans :) they fit exactly how expected–my new go to
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality i’m 5’8, 145 lbs and am usually a size 6 in AE jeans so i ordered a size 7 here just to be safe. they fit my waist great but i do have a big butt so it was a bit tight there and in the upper thighs. overall super good but no stretch so keep that in mind. i would have preferred them baggier on me but it’s okay
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you're cute jeans! Got these yesterday and they're soo cute. For reference, I'm 5'2 and 109 lb and I got size 0 (a size 1 would've been fine as well). They're perfect on the waist however make note they're very long but I love that style so its okay.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend 10/10 don’t recommend:( two weeks ago I bought a different pair, same style same materials and they fit perfectly they were a little loose in the waist. Today I got this pair and they are 3 inches smaller on the waist compared to my other ones and they are the same size. they are made extremely small
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_88
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006461407J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product