Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Ces shorts son parfaite pour les petites tailles! Je suis grande et les shorts son assez longue pour couvrir toute mes fesses
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Denim Shorts I can never find shorts that fit my waist but these are perfect! I bought a size 1 (my waist is a 26 and my hips are 35 inches). The waist band is elastic and the shorts are meant to be a bit baggy and longer than usual. You can roll them up for a shorter look.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serré but loose Depuis longtemps je recherchais une paire de shorts, cependant tous les shorts (ou presque) que j'essayais étaient trop courts. Et puis, j'ai essayé celui-là puis, ils m'allaient comme un gant! J'aime le fait qu'ils soient serrés au niveau du ventre, mais peut-être un peu trop... J'ai essayé une taille plus grande. Mon ventre pouvait mieux respirer, mais les shorts ne me faisaient pas le même style qu'avec la première taille, ils m'avaient l'air « loose » . Du coup, je suis restée avec la première taille.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute mom shorts that dont make you look like a mom Love the way these fit me. So cute and comfortable!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow je les adore!!! Vraiment bon fit! Elles sont assez stretch et longue
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Super cute! I love how they’re longer than most shorts and the high waist is perfect for cropped tops. I’m 5’8 130 lbs and the 5 fits me well, not too tight (which is my personal preference). I spent the whole day in them and I was super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. These shorts look and feel great. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80s Mom Shorts I am so in love with these shorts! They fit amazing... and look even better!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality These are great and true to size! So comfortable too
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans for the win They look so good on & definitely love the colour wash
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mom shorts Shorts fit perfectly! Exactly what I wanted! Would definitely get this in another colour
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly These shorts fit really nice, have some stretch at the waist and not too short! I usually wear a 13 but got these in 11 and fit me just fine.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualité des shorts J’adore le produit ses rendue mes sports favorite.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C’est l’été Ils sont confortable et belle à la fois. Ils vont être portés souvent cette été.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review on 80’s mom shorts These are a good item if your not looking for short shorts. Very comfortable
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts I would definitely recommend this since it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It fits well although I expected it to fit a little more loose
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute these go very well with a bungie cami. they are true to size unlike some of their shorts.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute, new favourite shorts Super comfy, love the unique hip scrunch with the denim
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Devant pas trop beau Je trouve le devant pas extrêmement flateur on voit des plis partout qui ne font pas très beau
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Singed at the waist very tight! Really flattered my waistline and sits right above my hip bones. Not too big around the thighs and compliments the bum!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best! Amazing fit and comfortable! I can move around freely!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering Awesome fit, very comfy and flattering. Love how the mom fit is a bit longer than most shorts and the high waist is a bonus too.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts, a little big Was a little big, would recommend sizing down if you are between sizes or want a tighter fit. Nice colour and fit, a little long since I am short, but fixed this by rolling up the hem
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! I loved these shorts so much! They were true to size and the perfect length after being rolled. They look super cute with any crop top!!! My favorite shorts for sure
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts en denim J'ai aimé les shorts et bermuda denim Mom 80, parfait ajustement au corps, élastique à la taille, épouse bien la forme des hanches et bonne longueur. À porter avec une ceinture donne un look rétro parfait.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These shorts are great. They're soft and not made of that stuff denim that's bulky, hot and uncomfortable. They are also super flattering in the sense that they create the illusion of an hourglass figure. Theyre also a great length considering they're not too short, not too long and don't bunch up. I reccomend!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! But WAYYYYYYY TOO BIG!!! (Like 2 sizes) I ordered this about 2-3 weeks ago and it came today! The shorts are great quality and cute. The material is soft, and the style is super cute! But they are HUGEEEEEEE. (Like 2 sizes too big) I am normally a size 9 or 11 in garage jeans, and I have a 29'' waist, so I figured a size 9 would fit, but these are enormous on me!!!! It's crazy because in another pair of garage jeans I can barely squeeze into a size 11! I understand that this style of mom short is baggier than normal, but the sizes are far too big for the size it is listed as. Great shorts, but I would for sure recommend trying these on in store because garage sizing does not seem to be the same for different styles of shorts/jeans. Slightly disappointed because I have to return these and order another size :(
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop confo ! Short vraiment confo, je les adores, je les porterais à tous les jours
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Really comfy and so stylish! It just fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_100055131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product