Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from See through but cute! Super cute shorts!!! Only problem is it's see through, so you just need to wear a thong with these. Also runs large, so definitely size down.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest shorts ever!!!! Love these! I'm normally a large but after getting it it hung off my waist quite a bit so I recommend sizing down. I was able to make it shrink in the wash a bit, but I still dig the oversized look.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy n cute Material is kinda thin, but still feels really nice. The shorts are kinda flowy but it’s cute. I’m a size 0 (5’2 - 107 lbs) and I got size xs, the waist area felt perfect. The waist area is also very stretchy so I think it can fit a wide range of sizes! :))
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a need i have these shorts in almost the colours i’ve been wearing them all summer
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really big i bought an xs (my usual size), they are very confortable but too big for me. i gave them to my big brother and they fit him really good.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confo-cute Le fit est parfait, c’est confo en plus d’être cute! Match avec à peu près n’importe quel top!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable! La couleur est vraiment belle, le fit style oversize est parfait. Le tissue n'est pas trop chaud non plus pour l'été
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! I think that these shorts are cute, but they may run a bit large. I’m usually an xs and I sized down to an xxs. I’m loving the colour brown
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very flattering I’m usually a small but decided to get a xs because of reviews. They are still really big on me, but not in a flattering, oversized way. They just look big.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super comfy really soft but run a little big i would size down
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Just bought three pairs and I absolutely love them! High rise and a perfect length. Quality is better than I expected AND they have pockets! I went with an xs and I’m 5’7, ~115-120lbs.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sooo comfyyy they’re superr cute and cozyy they are a bit big but i dont really mind
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO CUTE i bought this a few days ago and it literally got delivered 2 days after!! i was contemplating on getting either an xs or s… but i got the size S and it fits perfectly! it’s really breathable and isn’t too thin or thick <3 the colour is also gorg. i definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these! Easily the most comfortable and cutest shorts I own.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I love the fit of these I like these a lot better than the other shorts bc the others r too long but these r the perfect length! So soft and comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Love the way they look. They are a bit see through but if you wear light coloured things underneath its fine.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No The white shorts are see through af you can even see the pockets……
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these shorts! They're so cute and very comfortable. The material is soft, definitely a buy!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite shorts! Super comfy, very flattering for an oversized short. Very wide colour selection, and I've bought about half the colours they offer!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE SHORTS ARE SO COMFORTABE! I love these shorts! They're so comfortable and soft! Its not too thin either which is nice!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy so cute and comfy! but definitely size down. i usually wear a medium but i bought a small and i’m glad i did.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy they’re so comfy, they do run a bit big though so i’d suggest sizing down. they’re high waisted so they’re super flattering, love these sm
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase Super cute colour, amazing for summer/spring. Love
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUMMER SHORTS!! You need to buy these shorts for the summer, they are so comfortable and look SOO good on. I bought these in size small but they do run a little big, repurchased in an extra small and they fit perfectly! Go buy these!!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i looove these shorts so much! so comfy, and perfect for sleeping or going out! definitely going to buy them in more colours
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with these shorts So so cute and for perfect. They fit so amazing!!!! And they are so comfy!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy I wear a size 3 in garage denim and a small in their tops and the xs 80’s tennis shorts fit perfectly. Definitely recommend sizing down as they’re very baggy and stretchy.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These shorts are longer than your average pair of booty shorts, but that’s what it shows in the photo. Idk about you but i love having longer, almost biker shorts, length in shorts. So if your like that THEN THESE ARE FOR YOU! there super comfy and great thick material! Love it
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are my new favourite shorts. They are very comfortable and look great:)
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST. SHORTS. EVER. SO COMFY AND FLATTERING!!!!!! They are perfect. Can wear them to bed or make a cute fit with them! FAV SHORTS
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000639264C6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product