Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from pinterest aesthetic so comfy and just like the pinterest shorts tge material is so nice as well
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer! I was looking for a pair of shorts that I could wear for work this summer and I am so glad I found these. I am quite tall (around 5 foot 8) and these are around fingertip length on me. The legs are loose around my thighs so they're flattering and comfy.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shorts Super cute pair of shorts!! Been wanting a pair of these for awhile and was happy to see that garage offered them 10/10 recommend getting these :)
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent shorts. I usually love all my purchases from garage but these shorts did not flatter me very well. Really pretty wash though!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! I'm usually between a 25-26 in jeans and got the size 3 in these. The waist is the TINIEST bit big, but fit the hips and bum perfectly! Not overly tight. Denim isn't super thick - perfect for summer!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to denim shorts I normally dread shopping for shorts, but I was pleasantly surprised when I ordered these online and they ended up being exactly what I was looking for. I’m a tall, curvy girl who has a hard time finding shorts that are flattering and long enough. These shorts hit about mid-thigh on me, are very comfortable, and have a cool vintage look to them. I’m in love!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look & Fir I really love these '90s A-Line Shorts! Ithink they are the purfect length and fit. The material is not stretchy, yet hugs you in all the right places. They are comfortable and super cute!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts I bought these shorts in size 7 because all my jeans from garage are size 7 and I assume they fit, they do...but ima use it for motivation to lose weight
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shorts I bought these a month ago and I absolutely love wearing them. They are essential for the warm weather coming up.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and cute ! I got these yesterday and they're so cute! Little nervous about the fit since i have a small waist and larger hips, but it fits great.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I probably should have gotten a size down for myself... but I really like these short they are super cute and very trendy right now
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I’ve never love a pair of denim short more than those. Really flattering. Love
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DREAM SHORTS This was first purchase from this store, and it blew me away. The price is great for the quality of denim. I will be coming here for my shorts and jeans from now on!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These shorts are not only cut but they fit great! The best shorts I’ve bought so far this year!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essentiel à se procurer! J'adore la longueur. Les rebord ce roulent aussi pour un style différent.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shorts all time favourite shorts i’ve bought! so comfy and super cute, i want 100 pairs
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006386907H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product