Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I instantly feel in love with these. When I finally got to try them on I was even more in love! Quality and fit were perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Runs a little big, I had to size down one size ( maybe could have even gone down 2) because of how big the waist is
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size down i'm usually a garage size 5, but these were so massive when i tried them on that i sized down to a 1. other than that, i really like them and the quality is great!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING JEANS These pants are perfect especially of you have a litter bigger thighs. I'm 5'3 and it is a bit long but I just fold it once and it perfect length also super cute. Size 9 btw
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute pants but SO long i’m 5’5” and the waist fits perfect but they are literally a foot longer
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stylist but way too big i’m petite and small i also got the smallest size which was a size 00 but they still don’t fit me on the waist and was super long on me. i wish they made these in shorter length cause i really like the style!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute these pants are super cute, however they are long on me :( im 4’11-5’0 for reference & the waist is bigger/looser than I expected but im pretty sure that’s how they’re supposed to be based on the looks of it, so worth it!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy jeans Comfortable and great quality. I would definitely recommend these jeans to my friends.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot asf i live in these i love them they’re my favourite pair of pants i’ve ever owned i wish they came in different colours and styles with the same measurements
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but huge I got this in an already smaller size and it’s huge around the waist, i suggest going two sizes down from your regular garage jean size. other than that they are so cute and a perfect baggy look everywhere else
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mi hija los ama, ella los lleva a la escuela y le Mi hija los ama, ella los lleva a la escuela y le quedan muy bien.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This is super comfortable and fits pretty nicely. Only one small thing is that the jeans fit snug around my thighs and hips but it's super loose around my waist, but a belt fixes it nicely.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad quality maybe it’s was my mistake for wearing these as work pants but the denim is so thin that if you wear them long enough they will rip. Even worse for someone who has thick thighs.
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006856407I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product