'90s Jogger  in Spring Gray Mix
Alternative view #1 of '90s Jogger  in Spring Gray Mix
Alternative view #1 of '90s Jogger  in Spring Gray Mix

'90s Jogger

$39.95

Selected Color Select Color
Spring Gray Mix
Jet Black Acid Wash Garment Dye
Bright White
Satellite Garment Dye Stone Wash
Grassy Green Washed
Washed Shocking Pink
Fall Acorn
Taupe Tint
Pebble Gray
Somber Green
Deep Amber
null
null
null
null
Magnet with Stay Magical Art
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Loving a jogger was never easier. The '90s jogger is comfy, loose and a laid-back essential.

  • 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, stretch-knit
  • High rise waist: 12"
  • Straight leg, inseam: 28.5"
  • Elastic waistband with adjustable drawstring
  • Functional side pockets
  • Elastic hem
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006273718X

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le jogging que tout le monde a besoin J’ai acheté se pantalon il y a quelques jours et je l’adore! Je trouve qu’il fait super bien il n’est pas ni super large ni super serré. Je trouve qu’il fait un super ensemble avec un chandail crop. il me fait un super corps et je lui donne un 10/10
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! i love these!! they are so comfortable and such good quality. they also look so good on. i totally recommend getting these.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOGGERS These joggers are good quality and were worth the money spent.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Idk Really nice and warm. It fits normally. If your tall get a size up.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow These are now my favorite pair of sweats to wear out
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft i got a size small & it fits perfectly around my waist & great length ( I have long legs) , I love it! I’m 5’5 and 137 pounds for reference!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sweats I love these because they're not too baggy so you don't really lose your shape, and they're really comfortable. The quality of the material is nice and thick.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are ok I’m only 5’5 140 pounds & I ordered a medium & they were alittle big in the waist but did not fit in the length at all. They aren’t that flattering for $40.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatpants! Very comfortable sweatpants. The length is excellent!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!!! These sweats are the best. Super soft and nice quality. I’ve been looking everywhere for a good pair of sweats and these are better than any I’ve gotten at urban or brandy Melville. For reference I’m 5’6 and 140lbs (more of a muscular build) , the small did fit but I prefer mine a little baggier so I went with the medium
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006273718X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo