'90s Straight Jean - Karlie Blue  in Karlie Blue
Alternative view #1 of '90s Straight Jean - Karlie Blue  in Karlie Blue
Alternative view #2 of '90s Straight Jean - Karlie Blue  in Karlie Blue
Alternative view #3 of '90s Straight Jean - Karlie Blue  in Karlie Blue
Alternative view #3 of '90s Straight Jean - Karlie Blue  in Karlie Blue

EXTENDED LENGTH

'90s Straight Jean - Karlie Blue

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Karlie Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Made with a little more ease in the leg so that they run straight from hip to toe, our '90s jeans also sit higher up on the hips for an ultra-high rise waist.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Relaxed fit, slight stretch denim
  • Straight leg, inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • Ultra high rise waist; 12"
  • Functional belt loops
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Medium blue wash
  • Distressed detailing
  • Imported
Style # 10006810807J


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cute Really flattering and comfortable. These are trendy but also feel like a classic staple at the same time
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactement ce que je recherchais! Exactement pareil comme sur la photo. La qualité et la forme est exceptionnelle!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans I bought these a couple weeks ago and they’re perfect ! I’m 5 8’ and 170 pounds, I got the size 11 and probably could’ve sized down but I love the loose fit. Super cute
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! I love these jeans, fit perfectly at the waist and finally a pair that is long enough for me!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice but largeee I bought this like last week and I love them they are massive on me though but I’ll grow into them… nice material and super pretty
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Really comfy and look good with almost anything. Love the style
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jean Best and most comfortable jean .True to size and love it
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90s straight jeans I love the style of these jeans I wear them all the time. They are so comfy and cute. I didn’t think I’d like them but I’m obsessed.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I went with what the associate said in store and sized down because the waist area does stretch out a bit and it fits perfect! I love how it fits my butt and sucks in my stomach and the leg area is super comfortable. Definitely recommend! For reference I’m usually a 25/26 and I went for a 24 in these jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing jeans These jeans are true to size i personally am a 5 but after a couple wears they get lose around the waist so you could definitely size down to a 3 if your a 5!!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all around Perfect fit and very cute, also doesn't feel as if the rips are going to rip any further which is very nice.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICEEE :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE These jeans look so good on me. They are tight on my butt and waist but flare out nice. I’m 5’3 so they are long but I like that look I could also fold if I wanted them shorter. So flattering and high waisted I loveeeee.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good price I bought this a couple weeks ago and really like how well if fits and the price is really good for the quality you get
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from En plein ce que je recherchais;) Je suis très satisfaite de la qualité du jeans! La longueur est également parfaite pour mes longues jambes et je peux les porter autant pour un style classique qu'un style plus chic.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I am So glad I decided to buy these jeans, I am in love with them. fits jsut right like it says doesn’t run big or small. Will definitely get there wear.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best Fit so well and very flattering, they are really trendy and I recommend them to all
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute these have absolutely no stretch obviously and i have very thick thighs which made me need to size up 2 sizes which i wouldn’t do regularly but i thought i’d give it a chance and they turned out nice. i’m 5’1 and they were long on me so i got them altered n cut. quality is fine i hope they last since they were expensive
Date published: 2021-07-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006810807J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo