Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the high waist I am 5’2 and 155lbs. The jeans don’t have stretch. Sized up to 11. Fits perfectly. I’m curvy so this sits wells on my body.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy Good looking and comfortable to wear for a long time
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elles sont stylé et à la mode ces jeans sont belle J’adore c’est jeans elles sont vraiment confortables et agréables à porter.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these jeans these jeans fit perfectly and are so flattering. they work with so many outfits and are a staple in every closet!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pick mine plz these jeans I love them so much, there a little tight tho in the thighs but still a great purchase
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing 90’s Straight Jeans! I struggle to find jeans that fit, as i am very tall and slim. These jeans fit great and hugged me perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like them:) really cute, i usually have trouble finding right sizes but they fit well and the colour is cute
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Very cute I got so many compliments wearing them! They are comfortable and fit nicely
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your cute jeans runs small so would size make your but look really good.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute These jeans are very cute but not very flattering on my body. I'm very flat and they make me look very rectangular and straight but other than that they look great. I'm 5'5 and 105 lbs and ordered a 00 with 23 waist. They fit perfectly; not too short and not too long!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean on Jean look So cute and comfortable! I had to go to a 90s theme party and paired this with a Jean jacket and Jean bucket hat.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Super Comfy Love my new 90s straight leg jeans!! Definitely buying more.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovee super cute and extremely flattering!! perfect length and great quality
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Really nice, love the fit. However, a little too small for my chest size.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down! I bought a size 5, i’m a size 27 in jeans and they are too big, i’m going to return for maybe a size down, very nice jeans tho
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jeans The quality of the jeans is amazing, and they’re very cute! Fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I love these jeans. They are so cute and the perfect wash to match everything
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Fit great. Good quality. Definitely recommend. My daughter loves this store.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I love it! The fit was perfect and it goes with so many different tops/ styles. I definitely recommend these! totaly worth the money.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hella cute Best casual jeans I now own, gonna have to buy another pair
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mes jeans préféré Je l’ai acheter la semaine dernière et je l’adore. Ma nouvelle paire de jeans préféré
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily pans Love these pants really cute hhhhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! I can not explain how happy I am that I got these pants <3I am 26 waist, 5’7” and I got a size 3 in these! They fit so well and are the perfect length, also super comfy!! 10/10 would recommend buying these. They are worth it :)
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! These jeans fit so nicely! I think they are definitely worth the investment. I recommend these for anyone looking for nice ripped jeans that have the baggy fit without being too big around the waist.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90's Straight Jean Its extremely comfortable and I really loved the fitting. Its worth the money.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90s jeans Perfect fit and length. Super comfortable and minimal stretching
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans ever! they fit great and my fav jeans! i wish they had the exact jean in another colour
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cute Really flattering and comfortable. These are trendy but also feel like a classic staple at the same time
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactement ce que je recherchais! Exactement pareil comme sur la photo. La qualité et la forme est exceptionnelle!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans I bought these a couple weeks ago and they’re perfect ! I’m 5 8’ and 170 pounds, I got the size 11 and probably could’ve sized down but I love the loose fit. Super cute
Date published: 2021-08-31
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006810807J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product