Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bonne qualité, super confortable !!! Je l'ai acheté en boutique à la Place Rosemère et il vaut le prix! Un pantalon qui me durera encore très longtemps. Je l'adore!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants!! They are super cute and fit great:) I don’t think I would recommend buying these if you’re tall because the bottom of the pants isn’t very long
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 6 functional pockets? I bought this a month ago- a small. Is way too baggy for my style. Also, the info page says there are 6 functional pockets... THE BACK ONES ARE FAKE. These are super disappointing.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants! I got these pants a month ago and they fit so well! I love the way they flatter my body and I’m 5’1 and even when the pants are rolled they look so good! Love these and would 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Not the best for tall people with long legs. Was a bit short.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the original bubble cargo pants I have to say I do love these pants. They are comfy and fit nice. However, the original bubble cargos were way softer and fit way nicer. I wish I bought another pair. But the Billie Bubble Cargo Pants are similar and fit nice.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These pants are super comfy and cute! I had to roll them up about 2-3 times at the bottom but I think it adds to the look. (:
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Got these pants and I love them they end right at the ankle and are such a nice colour would def recommend
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insane pants! super comfy! a bit big but thats also how its supposed to fit. great quality
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS! I’m absolutely in love with these pants, they’re my fav!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love theseee These are super cute and my order cane in pretty quick, almost two weeks. They are baggy bc they are cargos so beware of that and also know what u fit into bc my waist is 27 in but I can fit into an XS which is like 24 in so yeah, but these are super cute and I love them.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a couple days ago and I am IN LOVE with these pants. They’re everything I want and they’re very comfy but also stylish. The colour is also gorgeous. They fit in all the right places and I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! Thanks garage, you did it again!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits super snug and perfectly! I'm 5'5 and 125 lbs and I got a small - fits perfect! The material is light enough to wear even in the summer
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!! I got this today and I'm in love! The length is great and fits perfectly. For the record, I'm around 5'5 with a 25-inch waist and got an extra small. Nice quality, fabric and colour. Also has big pockets, unlike most women's bottoms. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-17
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_100054879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product