Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the high waisted Nice and comfy. Very high waisted which is nice. The beige colour is so cute and works with just about anything!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy! I got these joggers during the summer and can wear them all year round. They are light but cozy and go with every outfit. They came very long but I roll them up and they are just as cute.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy! I’d recommend sizing down. I’m a size 5 jeans from here and normally I’d get a small in pants, but the extra small is quite large as is. They’re really soft and cozy, I have them in grey & black! Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable, and i wear them all the time. i bought this a couple weeks ago and I'm so happy with quality
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute i love these pants and own them in goat beige, my fav color from garage btw, and black. both r so cute and r consistent in size, however the black ones do collect lint and pill easier just because of the color. i roll the top and bottom to help outline my shape a little bit more but still give that comfy casual look! for reference i am 5'4 around 105 pounds with longer legs and i got a xs. they r still long enough to roll and still look slightly baggy.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joggers amazing fit Great for tall girls. Awesome camel color. Waistband is very very good quality. These will not let u down.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Joggers Joggers d'une merveilleuse qualité, pas trop épais ni trop léger.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but thin I bought the grey colour and you can see underwear through them which is disappointing. I will say that they are very soft on the inside but on the outside, they feel scratchy. And if you want a slimmer fit (so long as you roll the top up) size down!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Super cute and comfortable! Lots of colours to choose from.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Parfait vraiment ! Large mais pas trop juste comme j’aime!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute closet essential! I bought these for a friend for her birthday and she absolutely loves them. She wears them very frequently and they are still in great shape. The white is slightly see-through, but with the right pair of underwear I find that isn't a problem. They are a super comfortable feel. The white really helps elevate a cozy outfit.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfiest joggers Very cute color and the cuffed bottoms are very stylish!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but tight waist! Bought these sweats in a size small, colour "Goat Beige". The colour and overall look are accurate to the photos. Very soft fleece material on the inside and nice baggy fit on the legs! My only downside is that the waist fits a lot tighter compared to the rest of the pants, and the ankle hem is also tighter than I am used to.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage joggers!! I love these so much. They are by far the best joggers gar age has.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I really liked them but they do run big and the material fades after a few washes.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFIEST LOUNGE PANTS Fit is true to size. The pants are perfectly baggy and so comfortable! Great quality as well.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cozy If you like soft and baggy sweatpants, these are perfect. I love oversize pants and these are now my favorite pair to cozy up in. As a small young woman it’s difficult to find sweatpants that are my size and not excessively large. At Garage, I found everything fitting exactly as I wanted.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Love these joggers, they are super flattering and fit perfect ! The white is slightly see through just have to wear white underwear.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING perfect lightweight and baggy little bit of fleecing on inside
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Sooo comfortable! I have big thighs so I usually get a size bigger but a size Small was perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!!! I bought it two months ago and it is so comfortable for sleep
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jogging « boyfriend » je l’ai acheter aujourd’hui et les tissus est très sous je l’adore
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White Ones Are See-Through I am 5'5 and 120 lbs and got an xsmall and they fit well. However, I got the white ones and they were completely see-through even with nude underwear. Super comfy but I do not recommend getting white.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super ! Je les adore énormément. Ils sont super confortables, je les mets tous les jours. Cependant, les cordons à la taille donc parfois un peu gênants. Aussi, ils sont légèrement trop courts (je fais 5’7 et j’avais pris des medium), mais j’aime les porter haut sur les hanches donc c’est peut-être ça.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God I love them! I literally wear them everyday. Flattering, comfy, perfect... a must! (Size down though)
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute Super cute and love the colour. but definitely a lot bigger than I thought. I wear a size 6 and the medium was pretty baggy and long. Should've sized down but I can shrink in the wash and fold the waistband!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good produt I bought these a day ago and wore them around today for chores and when i got back home i noticed they have already ripped on the side and it makes me very mad because they are too expensive to rip after a day
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cozy joggers Very comfy and fit well. I really recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE AND COMFY Very comfortable and honestly gives your body a really good figure. Pretty much any tank top or crop top would look good with these
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these joggers. SO comfortable and super high quality.
Date published: 2021-03-31
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000607451D7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product