Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BASIC STATEMENT the perfect simple shirt that goes with everything! could be styled with jeans or sweats!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfy this top is so comfy and isn’t see thru at all but kinda expensive for what it is
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute baggy shirt! I bought this 2 months ago and it is such a great baggy shirt. Very comfy and goes with pretty much everything. Overall fits great and is worth buying
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love this shirt! Fits comfortably, not too big! Has too be washed separately from other clothes!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Very nice colour and an amazing oversized fit, runs large but I think that’s the look they’re going for!! Super comfortable:)
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Best oversized graphic tee ever! So soft to sleep and lounge in, M/L fits awesome!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I love love love this shirt it is a new favourite i wear it all the time ❤️❤️
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sold out theyre letting people purchase this but then later on cancel it because its sold out
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let me place the order but was out of stock I ordered both sizes of this tee and the order was placed. A few days later I got an email saying both sizes are out of stock and my order will not be fulfilled. It still says both sizes are available to add to my cart right now on the app but I guess it’s incorrect. Just a heads up.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR QUALITY Horrible! I bought this last week and it is already falling apart after being washed and worn only once. I would not recommend this product at all.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the shirt I love the way the shirts like these fit me but they let me pay and then decided to say that it was sold out. Dumb and annoying but love Garage overall
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this a while ago and this shirt is amazing. Super comfortable, oversized fit. The only thing I don't like about it is how it's so expensive.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I bought this about a week ago and I’m obsessed with it, it’s good for both at home and going out in. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I feel in love with this shirt immediately. It makes it possible to have good style without everything showing
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but overpriced It feels a little over priced to me. I feel like I could find something similar at a thrift store but still super cute and soft.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute tee!! It’s a little thin and a bit too oversized for me, I’m 5’3 and got the xs/s. I still love it tho! It’s so comfy as well
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible quality i bought some boyfriend shirts a month or two ago and omg. they keep getting holes in them cause of the extremely thin quality. such quite prints, but make them cotton and thicker. don't buy!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Perfect street wear! Looks great over a turtleneck
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length Love the length of this tee, super soft and light!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfy! I’m obsessed with this shirt. It’s so comfy and cute. It’s the perfect over-sized fit as well. Definitely size down, since the medium/large size its wayyyy too big. I originally bought the M/L, and had to exchange it. I feel like the XS/S size is the right fit for everyone unless you’re super tall.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it!!! the comfiest tshirt EVER. i do not regret buying it:)
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very baggy I know it’s supposed to be baggy, but the purple xs/s fit the same as the l/xl in the beige butterfly one. It’s still very cute but kinda confused with the difference in sizing
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfyyy it’s so comfy and goes w so much stuff!! super cute
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute I love the graphic on this tee! so cute and sooo comfortable!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be careful Perfect oversized tee!!! However I have purchase some other boyfriend tees in different styles and they bleed easily and will fade after one washing machine wash. Should def hand wash!!!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing sized shirts! I bought this last Sunday, I really love how the shirt is sized as exactly how I wanted to have as an oversized shirt. I love also the pattern of the shirt which fits my type of style.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oversized tee I bought this to wear with biker shorts and I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Article bien J’adore ses chandail sauf que le tissus est très sensible, il fait des trous après quelques lavages.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt!! Bought this shirt the other day and its super cute! I've been wearing it nonstop as its really cute and comfy :) !
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon coup de cœur C’est mon morceau préféré de ma garde-robe! Il est grand, mais ça fait le style
Date published: 2021-08-08
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000668124XU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product