Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it!! I bought this a while ago but it’s gotta to be one of my favourites shirt I have. It’s oversized but it’s so comfy. I love it!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT!!! This boyfriend tee is really good quality and is so cute! I love the oversized look and it’s easy to style!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy It’s oversized which i absolutely love and it’s so comfy, my friend bought this for me in store and i’ve been living in it
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! one of my favourite oversized tee’s i have gotten. perfect for layering or by itself!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! This shirt has such a cute colour and design, and it’s SO comfortable the material is super soft!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, for casual and stylish I have a few of these, I love to see what different designs are available and they look good with minimalist jewelry! It covers well when wearing bike shorts! Love how its cotton made and its good for a hot day!!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love these oversized shirts! So comfy and convenient with a really cute design! Bought a small and it’s perfect
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! I have so many of these my closet is overrun! They are so easy to wear with so many different outfits and work with so many occasions. Absolutely love!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This shirt is one of my favourites atm. Its so comfortable and oversized.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super t-shirt oversize J’ai acheté ce t-shirt il y a quelques semaines et je l’adore le fit oversize est parfait!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tee Me and my friend both have this tee and are in love! It’s so comfortable and the perfect length!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute perfect shirt, goes good with leggings shorts sweatpants literally anything. looks cute tucked into bra in the back, a must have.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove! This is the perfect oversized/boyfriend tee. It’s not too big or small, and it’s so soft! I loved it so much I went back and bought a different colour!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have bought 3 of these shirts and they are great! They are really comfy and so cute. Quality it great too!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got one! Amazing fit. Bought this a few weeks back. Amazing quality and wonderful fit.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfortable! Great material and pretty colours
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap material J’ai acheté le gris (lake louise) il était super confo et parfait dans le magasin. Après seulement 1 lavage il a perdu sa forme et la teinture ne tient pas mais pas du tout. Décevant…
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love its i went into the garage store recently and got this, it is the best item i have got from garage so far. it is a bit baggy but i am also a bit bigger in the chest and a bit in the stomach. but overall i love this shirt
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality So I have one in the m/l and one in the xs/s im usually a medium in things the medium/l is massive on me, like a dress but the xs/s is your standard baggy tee. I kinda wish they didn’t size them like this, but the quality of shirt is worth the money. My dumb butt accidentally washed it with other things and stained some clothes, be careful, if your usually a medium but don’t want a massive shirt size down. It’s still baggy.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a couple months ago and I absolutely lovvee it <33
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but… Love the quality of the shirt but I’m usually a medium in shirts and the m/l is HUGE, it’s like a dress on me, and the sleeves are really long, I should of sized down, but I can just tie it some way and make it work, you may want to size down!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BASIC STATEMENT the perfect simple shirt that goes with everything! could be styled with jeans or sweats!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfy this top is so comfy and isn’t see thru at all but kinda expensive for what it is
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute baggy shirt! I bought this 2 months ago and it is such a great baggy shirt. Very comfy and goes with pretty much everything. Overall fits great and is worth buying
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Very nice colour and an amazing oversized fit, runs large but I think that’s the look they’re going for!! Super comfortable:)
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Best oversized graphic tee ever! So soft to sleep and lounge in, M/L fits awesome!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I love love love this shirt it is a new favourite i wear it all the time ❤️❤️
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sold out theyre letting people purchase this but then later on cancel it because its sold out
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let me place the order but was out of stock I ordered both sizes of this tee and the order was placed. A few days later I got an email saying both sizes are out of stock and my order will not be fulfilled. It still says both sizes are available to add to my cart right now on the app but I guess it’s incorrect. Just a heads up.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR QUALITY Horrible! I bought this last week and it is already falling apart after being washed and worn only once. I would not recommend this product at all.
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product