Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird color Loved it all the way to when I first let it dry outside. It’s DISCOLORED completely. I only put laundry soap, no bleach, no stain products, just a really basic one. I even washed it alone, cold water and it’s the only shirt that ever did this to me. We can see pretty well which parts were exposed to the sun and not. Turned a weird brownish green color. Definitely disappointed because I loved it soooo much. It’s so comfy. Guess I should buy an other one and let it air dry in a dark room lol
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks good it looks good and literally goes with everything but i washed it once and it dyed all of my clothes blue
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I’m telling you, once you buy one you become addicted. They fit and hang so comfy and cute. It’s stretchy and loose. You can wear it as a night shirt or as a cute lazy grocery shopping outfit. It didn’t dye any of my other clothing in the wash and I got ML. I promise you won’t regret it
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOFT I LOVE IT I love their baggy bf tees. I already have one in black. It’s super soft and big
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these so much <3 (blue nashville and green wisconsin tees) i recently bought these two tees and i love them so much! i’ve ordered their boyfriend tees in the past, but they have improved them a lot since i last bought them. the material is thicker and softer, the length is better, and they hang much better as well.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DYED ALL MY CLOTHES BLUE First time washing it with other clothes dyed them all blue pretty mad.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Came in a different colour I understand that this is a one of a kind product.. but the “sunkissed” lettering came bright pink instead of white. Still a cute top though and good quality.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! The tee fits perfectly. It is not too big or small. I love the different styles. The fabric does not seem to be of amazing quality but it feels nice on my skin.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from literally perfect i’ve been looking for an oversized tee that fits me JUST right and this right here…this is it. literally so soft and comfy and is the perfect tee for a beach day! (it does run large so i suggest ordering a size down from what you think would be large enough!)
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it!! I bought this a while ago but it’s gotta to be one of my favourites shirt I have. It’s oversized but it’s so comfy. I love it!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT!!! This boyfriend tee is really good quality and is so cute! I love the oversized look and it’s easy to style!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy It’s oversized which i absolutely love and it’s so comfy, my friend bought this for me in store and i’ve been living in it
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! one of my favourite oversized tee’s i have gotten. perfect for layering or by itself!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! This shirt has such a cute colour and design, and it’s SO comfortable the material is super soft!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, for casual and stylish I have a few of these, I love to see what different designs are available and they look good with minimalist jewelry! It covers well when wearing bike shorts! Love how its cotton made and its good for a hot day!!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love these oversized shirts! So comfy and convenient with a really cute design! Bought a small and it’s perfect
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! I have so many of these my closet is overrun! They are so easy to wear with so many different outfits and work with so many occasions. Absolutely love!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This shirt is one of my favourites atm. Its so comfortable and oversized.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super t-shirt oversize J’ai acheté ce t-shirt il y a quelques semaines et je l’adore le fit oversize est parfait!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tee Me and my friend both have this tee and are in love! It’s so comfortable and the perfect length!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute perfect shirt, goes good with leggings shorts sweatpants literally anything. looks cute tucked into bra in the back, a must have.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove! This is the perfect oversized/boyfriend tee. It’s not too big or small, and it’s so soft! I loved it so much I went back and bought a different colour!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have bought 3 of these shirts and they are great! They are really comfy and so cute. Quality it great too!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got one! Amazing fit. Bought this a few weeks back. Amazing quality and wonderful fit.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfortable! Great material and pretty colours
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap material J’ai acheté le gris (lake louise) il était super confo et parfait dans le magasin. Après seulement 1 lavage il a perdu sa forme et la teinture ne tient pas mais pas du tout. Décevant…
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love its i went into the garage store recently and got this, it is the best item i have got from garage so far. it is a bit baggy but i am also a bit bigger in the chest and a bit in the stomach. but overall i love this shirt
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality So I have one in the m/l and one in the xs/s im usually a medium in things the medium/l is massive on me, like a dress but the xs/s is your standard baggy tee. I kinda wish they didn’t size them like this, but the quality of shirt is worth the money. My dumb butt accidentally washed it with other things and stained some clothes, be careful, if your usually a medium but don’t want a massive shirt size down. It’s still baggy.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a couple months ago and I absolutely lovvee it <33
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but… Love the quality of the shirt but I’m usually a medium in shirts and the m/l is HUGE, it’s like a dress on me, and the sleeves are really long, I should of sized down, but I can just tie it some way and make it work, you may want to size down!
Date published: 2022-03-23
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006681252B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product