Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but didn’t realize it has holes I have another boyfriend tee and I love it for everything from sleeping, around the house, or dressing it up. They’re very oversized, thin and comfy, perfect for summer. However, I was disappointed to find out this one has holes when it arrived
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy So stylish and matching the soft summer vibe I love it and super cute and not hot at all perfect for summer:)!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Soft! This shirt runs quite large, I`m 5`6 and normally wear a small or medium, so as I wanted this to fit nice and baggy I got the M/L. Definitely fits oversized. I wouldn't size up, unless you are looking for super baggy. That being said, I do still love the shirt. It is incredibly soft and comfy. Would recommend!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but disappointed I just bought this online, and I should have read the description beforehand. Mine has a bunch of holes in it, and I was not expecting that as none of the other boyfriend tees have holes and does not look like it has holes on the model as well. if you like your clothes distressed then you’ll like this shirt, but personally I do not like holes on my shirts. it’s also very thin and not that good quality material. will probably be returning
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Super soft, and wanted to love it but it is really huge. I am 5'7 145lb and got M/L. Should have sized down. It''s TOO oversized and goes way past my butt. Also a bit see through but not a big deal (I got the white colour). Will exchange
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Mind Happy Life Shirt I love the look of this shirt. It is slightly transparent, especially if it gets wet, you can see right through. Otherwise, I love the fit, and the material is comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je laime vraiment Ils est ample et super confortable je le recommande!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shirt a little big and droopy but still a great shirt with a good design.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great :) I love this tee. It is so cute and comfy! I recommend ;)
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute and comfy i’ve had this shirt for so long now and i love it so much. i wear it almost everyday and even to bed, the material is so soft and light. a lot of oversized clothing sometimes looks awkward but this is so cute
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I bought this a week or so ago and I already love it! It’s super comfortable and goes with whatever!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great quality holes are a bit bigger then expected but other then that it is so pretty and I love it sm.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style on!!!! You can style this T many ways possible, it’s big, comfy and lovely !
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy tee My daughter loves this tee. She wears it with jeans and leggings. It’s very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it’s ok i’m 5’5 and i got the xs/s and it hits just about my knees which kinda sucks it’s also very thin the first day i wore it, it got ripped. i washed it normally and the neckline got all messed up. wouldn’t buy this.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop cool Belle coupe très ample, très beau motif vraiment cool!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WARDROBE STAPLE Sick design and the material is so soft. I love the oversized fit
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable!! J’ai acheté ce chandail il y a environ 2 semaines, et je l’adore! Je le met en pyjama, puisque la coupe est vraiment « oversized » mais il s’agence très bien avec des biker shorts ou des mom jeans. Je le recommande à 100%!!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rips very easily My roommates and I all got these t-shirts ans we bought about three each. We were very disappointed to find that after just a few washes all the shirts for all three of us have small little holes in them and a couple got some really big golf ball sized holes in them. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I thought this would be so cute as an oversized tee. I got a size medium/large which is pretty big but I like it oversized!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I got this a size larger just because I love the extremely oversized look. So comfy and easy.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable! Effet oversized, mais fit super bien. La coupe est géniale.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Recommend Comfortable material, love the brown color. Fits just like how i expected from the picture. My go-to oversized tee.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed. Design is adorable and the material is so soft! A stunning oversize t-shirt for summer!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ittttt! I just bought this top so far I’m in love with the way it fits!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from see through i wore a nude bra when i tried it on and girl, the shirt is soooo see through.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have I think five of the boyfriend tees I love themmm
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oversized t-shirt I bought two of them,comfortable ,stylish,,hope they can make more design and definitely get more!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO comfy I’ve had this top for a few weeks now and I love it so much. It’s so comfy and cute. It’s perfect for lounging around in, and I love the tie dye design!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features! bought this a week ago and it's a really comfy shirt I could use it as a PJ top or top to go out, it is also very good quality.
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005856540G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product