Candice Bootcut Jeans in Eternal Blue
Alternative view #1 of Candice Bootcut Jeans in Eternal Blue
Alternative view #2 of Candice Bootcut Jeans in Eternal Blue
Alternative view #3 of Candice Bootcut Jeans in Eternal Blue
Alternative view #4 of Candice Bootcut Jeans in Eternal Blue
Alternative view #5 of Candice Bootcut Jeans in Eternal Blue
Alternative view #6 of Candice Bootcut Jeans in Eternal Blue
Alternative view #6 of Candice Bootcut Jeans in Eternal Blue

Candice Bootcut Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Eternal Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

This Candice jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Bootcut leg
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.25"
  • Inseam: 33"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006812907L



Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans ! Love the style and fit. Super comfortable and great quality!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but way too long I loved the way these fit and the wash but they were WAY too long, and I have to return them. I am 5 6' and usually don't have this problem, but these were too long to keep unfortunately.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend I do recommend getting a size bigger than you usually do because the jeans here are made smaller.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jean super confortable, je trouvais la couleur superbe. Taille bien ajusté parfait modèle pour moi.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love!!! I find it nearly impossible to find a pair of jeans I love. The colour is great, they’re just high waisted enough with a slight flare but nothing too crazy. I have thicker legs and these are seriously so flattering. One thing to note though, is they do stretch. I was sort of between sizes when trying on in store, went with the snugger pair and they have stretched to the perfect size.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too long I'm pretty average height but these pants were way too long when not wearing heels. Loved the fit (could size down though). Just wish they were shorter.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect fit nice color, runs a bit large, I would sugest to size down. Had to exchange from 26 to 25, I am 164cm tall and 49kg, and they still not tight. Length is good too( a bit longer than on model) that's what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too long i like the pants and it's shape. i just think i should size down. one thing i don't like about it though, its length. too long for shorter girls.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Super cute and comfy. They go with almost anything and can be dressed up or worn casually!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dit parfait! Je les adore! Ils ont le fit parfait. Très heureuse de mon achat :)
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006812907L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo