Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down First pair had a small hole on the leg. Returned them, they stretch through out the day. Size down
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupe avantageuse pour les fesses Très avantageuse et confortable! Vraiment ma nouvelle paire de jeans favorite! La coupe est parfaite, je tres grande et c’est parfait! Je l’es recommande totalement.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good length and fit Love these jeans, they look so good! I'm 5'11 and they are basically long enough, I do wish they made more length options for us tall girls though!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans génial Jeans très confortable, magnifique et très souple!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Very cute and fits true to size. They are also very stretchy so they are comfortable.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My absolute favourite pair of jeans! Love the fit and color
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fit very well and look so good! I want to wear them every day.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy actually soft jeans, they fit perfect honestly my new favourite pair of pants
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality jeans High quality jeans and beautiful fit. I asked a staff member what jeans she was wearing and she told me they are Candice jeans and grabbed me a pair. I heard that everyone was loving Dynamite jeans this season and I walked away with two pairs - these and the Heidi style. They are a really nice quality denim. I haven't actually worn them out for a period of time yet, but I anticipate they will become a staple in my closet.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans!! These jeans fit like a dream! And the colour is perfect!! 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Le jeans parfait ! La couleur et la coupe sont A1 :)
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ma paire préférée Confortable et super flatteur, ajusté au niveau des cuisses fesses.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally recommend makes butt look big and fits waist at the same time
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans!!! I love these jeans! I tend to struggle with jeans gaping at my waist or being too tight around my thighs but these just fit right!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans I own Oh man, you’re sleeping on these jeans! These are the perfect everyday Jean. Plus they make dat booty look amazing!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Très confortable ils sont doux. Il sont long par contre donc parfait pour mettre avec des talons
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The length is really good! Colour too! A little hard for sizing if you’re in between sizes.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite jeans These jeans are so comfortable and flattering! You need to buy them!!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing EXPERIENCE with dynamite! First time i ordered online, it was my mistake i ordered the wrong size. however, the return policy went so smoothly. however, took me a couple of trips to find the jeans i wanted in the right size, but i ended up getting them and they are great! also used my birthday coupon! loved that!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bootcut jeans!! Cute jeans and great style, had to take them in a bit but overall I like
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je recommande Très belle coupe , suis les courbes j'adore ! Le tissu s'étend et devient légèrement plus lousse au niveaau des cuisses en fin de journée.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ‘em J’ai essayé ce jean en magasin, j’adore la coupe sur mes courbes!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Amazing and comfortable jeans! Perfect for dressing up or down and a great length for tall girls.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE perfect fitting jeans, small initially but does stretch to normal size
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super disappointed So disappointed with these. I’m usually a 27 or size 6 but I got a 28 so they would be a little loose fitting. It fit like a 24 or 25, I couldn’t get them past my thighs. I’m 6’0 tall so I was also very excited about the 33” inseam since they would be long enough but they are NOT a 33” inseam. They are about a 27” inseam, they would be way higher than my ankles. The material seems like it would be great that’s why I rated it a 3, but do better on your sizing Dynamite.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Jeans! Love the Candice bootcut! Needed to branch out from the skinny jeans, and these are the perfect step. Not too wide, but definitely a refreshed style to my wardrobe. I’ve worn these jeans three days in a row now, they are so versatile and comfy! I am 5’6” 140lb and in between a size 4/6 (I got a 6, but 4 probably would have been fine after a couple wears)
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans ! Love the style and fit. Super comfortable and great quality!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but way too long I loved the way these fit and the wash but they were WAY too long, and I have to return them. I am 5 6' and usually don't have this problem, but these were too long to keep unfortunately.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend I do recommend getting a size bigger than you usually do because the jeans here are made smaller.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jean super confortable, je trouvais la couleur superbe. Taille bien ajusté parfait modèle pour moi.
Date published: 2022-01-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006812907L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product