Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! Super comfy and versatile, the fit a little tight on the waste but nothing i’d say you’d have to size up for. I’m 5’4 and they’re a little long on me. but i usually just roll them and then they’re perfect
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these <3 i bought these 2 months ago and they fit super well, super good quality. a bit short on the legs (i’m 5’9) but i still like them. planning to buy in more colours!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très confortable et beau! Je les porterais tous les jours si je pouvais. Je ne les regrette en aucun cas. Ils sont confortable et je les adore!!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE with these pants I've been wanting brown pants for so long and these ones are perfect!! I'm obsessed with garage's carpenter pant styles they're so cute! Good length for me being 5'8"
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super loose and comfy! They fit perfectly and could be styled cuffed or uncuffed. Bought these pants in 2 colors!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever Meilleur investissement! Si je pouvais vivre dans ce pantalon je le ferais, love love love!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CARGO JEANSB really good pair of jeans. Fit really nicely in the waist and a really trendy pair or jeans that everyone would like
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fait super bien! J’aime tellement le modèle que j’en ai acheté 2 paires.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these!! I bought these pants in the brown colour in store and they fit so well! I love them so much! They fit perfectly and hug you in all the right places while not being tight on the legs. For reference, I bought these in a size 3, am 5’5 and weigh 130 lbs.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cute but… i was really excited for me but the colour isn’t my fav. Also they do run a but big and i wish i sized.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I received it today and I love them. I took it in beige and I’m 5’7 and 120lbs I have it in size 5. They fits perfectly. I don’t know if it’s just me but they look like jeans but they are not the same texture. I don’t really care it’s comfy so I think I will wear the really often. Hope it help :)
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’m 5,10. These are the first pants I’ve owned in a long time that actually go to my ankles! They’re so comfortable, cute and feel like good quality! I’m typically a size 31 in jeans and I got a size 11 in these pants and they fit perfectly!! Will be buying another colour :)
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Sooo flattering. I want to get them in every colour honestly best fitting trousers ever!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants! I bought the beige ones about a month ago and I loved them so much! Now I bought the black ones, at first when you get them they are a bit big in the waist but after a good wash and dry they fit perfectly around the waist.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Géniale Je l’ai acheté la semaine dernière et il est parfait à ma taille! Sauf que la couleur donne des reflets de brun très foncé mais toujours vue noir de loin.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I bought the oatmeal colored ones during the summer and LOVED THEM. Then when I came back during December I found a brown pair. I had to have them. Now I might get the black 0•0 5’2 (I need to cuff them) 24” waist so after wearing them for a bit they aren’t as tight around the waist. However, totally worth it and goes with many different styles
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vraiment beau Je l’ai acheté cette semaine, la qualité est au top et la couleur très jolie. J’ai pris une taille au dessus pour qu’il soit plus baggie.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waw j’adore!! tellement confortable parfait au niveau de la taille
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit but.... i bought these a few weeks ago and ive been loving them but one thing i noticed right when i got them is that they look a lot like a dark brown but not super brown just not like the picture. anyways i love them.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants!! i am 5’7, 130lbs, and purchased a size 5. these pants fit me perfectly! super comfy and look great on! :)
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Easy to style, not very basic, nice material, inlove with these. Theyre my new favourite pants!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they and so nice fit great!! I live these pants they fit great and I love the colour!! Only thing is they have a brown/ash undertone.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow? Love these pants, super comfortable and really like the look
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite pants So comfortable, fit is great and I love the dark brown
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee I bought these along with the beige and I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taille haute Coupe parfaite. Taille haute qui valorise la taille. Beaux choix de couleur. Tissu léger.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! i love them! but they are loose fitting pants so size down
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo pants Awesome fitting pants, Very comfortable and look fantastic on.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Pretty good pants, but maybe it’s because I’m short that the waist fitted nicely but crotch was a little low. The pants drag and go under my feet(I’m 5’3). But that’s nothing a belt can’t fix:)
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that pants a lot there my fav pair I’m a size 0 and they fit perfect it’s definitely true to size there very comfortable and the material is very good I love the jeans a lot the length is amazing as well
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000612463LG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product