Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird sizing They’re great but they are massive. i’m 168cm and around 115lbs. i know they’re meant to be baggy but an xs should be a medium. they need xxs.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TALL GIRLS TUNE IN Okay so here’s for the tall girls with long legs. These pants are great but they aren’t that great when accommodating for long legs, for instance, I am 5’10-5’11 with a very slim build and have extremely long legs, I got a medium. I purchased these pants for a street wear fit, these pants on me are not short as they do make it a little past my ankles but I wish it was just an inch longer other than that these are alright. It has a good amount of baggyness but runs a little loose on the waist, which is reasonable considering I’m super skinny it’s not something a belt or shoelace can’t fix. THE CROTCH omg IS LONG and makes it a lil weird, I’m hoping to get it tailored to fix that. The quality is really good but for the price…lol these should be at least 35-37 dollars tops. Overall these pants are somewhat tall girl with extremely long legs approved.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gooddddd I bought these a week ago and I got them in the mail like 3 days after I ordered and they are the best pants I’ve ever owned honestly. They’re flattering and so comfortable. I’m 5’5 140lbs, 28in waist and I got a size medium, they are quite loose on the waist so I probably should’ve gotten a small but they’re still perfect and I love them anyways. I recommend!!!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from alright they're pretty nice pants but v long. I expected it to be on the floor when I wasn't wearing shoes but they covered by whole foot. im 5'5 for reference. usually id keep pants if they are longer than I prefer but for the price of these its not worth it for me. I think if your 5'8 maybe 5'7 they'd be fine. other than the length I rly liked them.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! got these for xmas they're so cute and comfy totally recommend
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from v cute v comfy I bought these a week ago now in the “armadillo” colour. I have already worn them multiple times! Very comfy & versatile so easy to mix & match with lots of different tops. I wanted them to fit high waisted though so I had to size down to an xs. I am 5’6”, a size 27 in levi’s & like a 4-6 in other jeans.
Date published: 2022-01-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006873255Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product