Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this top! I love this top! It fits a bit tight so maybe size up if you want it more loose! Otherwise I love this fabric and the look it gives!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute but... this top is sooo cute, and the shade of the yellow is so pretty and it looks really good on, however when i lean over my boobs fall out completely. maybe this can be fixed by tying the top tighter ? Also it is very confusing to put on, and you definitely need someone else to tie it for you.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very cute this top is very cute but i’m not sure if i’m keeping it yet. it’s very confusing to get on and a little large in the chest area.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute very beautiful top! super adjustable but a bit loose for me at the chest but still keeping it!!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute love the colour so much and fits well, it’s super cute
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute Very confusing to put on but really nice shade of yellow
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ladies fall out I want to love this top so much! It looks so freaking good on! But I’m like a B/C cup and as soon as I lean over the slightest my ladies fall outttt. So sad! Also there are a couple of pulls on the shirt which is unfortunate.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty!!! it’s a little tight on the armpit so maybe i should’ve sized up but this too is so cute otherwise!!!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for bigger chests I wear a DD32 and this top would barely lace up and the cowl neck was not flattering in the slightest.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from deceng love this shirt, great quality, but definitely not recommended for larger chested girls. they fall out when u lean over
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Super cute! I sized up and fits me perfectly . Really nice shade of yellow.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute and I like that the top is adjustable! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop magnifique et flatteur ! La couleur est belle et ça fait vraiment jolie ! Je l’ai acheté dans une autre couleur aussi hihihi
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE super cute!!! i LOVED, it fits great and i get so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super modèle! Ce haut est parfait, c’est portable autant avec un jeans pour une sortie la journée, que en soirée, le tissu et la coupe donne beaucoup de choix de tenue! J’adoree
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Vraiment cute comme top!!!! Effet de qualité j’adore pour l’été ❤️
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute! The top looks a little bit confusing when putting on but when you do it is so cute with an amazing lace up back and the colour looks just like the picture.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This top is so cute I stole it from my friend and I am never giving it back it fits great in all the right places and it’s so adorable I got so many compliments on it
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Tellement un beau basic avec une petite touche spéciale! J’aime trop le tissu
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty top and good quality Looks exactly like the picture, fits true to size. Can’t wait to wear this top when I have somewhere to go!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_100061268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product