Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfy and lightweight material. Loose and thin enough to wear in the summer
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore Je l'ai acheté le mois dernier et il me fait super bien
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Comfortable cute, comfortable. I LOVE the colour. It is my ideal length for a crop top. Makes for a cute "around the house" shirt or sleep shirt!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty colour and so comfy sized up and got a medium because I wanted it to be a bit less cropped but it was still pretty cropped haha but that's just my personal taste, which is why I removed a star. other than that it's super comfy and i LOVE the colour, it's super pretty & i can't wait to wear it to the gym or just casually when i'm running errands
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Tissu très léger pour l’été, ce n’est vraiment pas du cotton ouater.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love The lilac color is so pastel, and the material is lightweight for the summer.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought it 1 months ago and when I wear it it's not too large and not too small just perfect. I took a L and it's just fine.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essentiel! On parle beaucoup de choses essentielles ces temps-ci, ce chandail en fait partie! Un bel ajout à vos vêtements de printemps/été car il est léger et confortable.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I absolutely love this crop long sleeve. It works so well with leggings and shorts, not see through and overall so good for the price!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cropped Boyfriend sweatshirt tee This product is amazing! Also the colour is beautiful
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She’s a cutie!!! I got a large for a baggier look and because I have a large chest (34DD). It’s plain but super cute with shorts or leggings for the summer time. It’s thin so you can get a nice breeze. It’s not see-through.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this two months ago and I’m so happy with it! Good quality and trendy, I ended up buying a second one in different colour:)
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute love the colour! it’s comfy and literally looks good with everything. so pretty
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! love this top so much! fits me so nicely. definitely looks cute with jeans
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I bought it today and it’s really nice and pretty. I love the back!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m really glad I bought this product After many washes it started getting really small so now it’s really cropped but I love the design and colour and u should definitely buy thisss
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I recommend it to you! It's confortable and nice looking
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Vraiment confortable, coupe idéale pour le printemps!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000602573XE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product