Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great LBD great staple dress to have in your closet. Works for lots of occasions
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but short Beautiful dress can’t wait to wear it. If you have a bottom and hips be careful. This dress is actually really short. Usually wear a small. Had to get a medium and play with the straps so it would be longer
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Bachelorette! I ordered this dress in black and white. White fit perfectly, but a heads up that the black was about 4 inches shorter than the white! I was hesitant and I am mid sized, but the white fits well and is quite flattering.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too short! I ordered this dress in black and white, both in large. The white fit perfectly, but the black was way too short! I'm only 5'5" and it didn't even come down over my bum!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality Cute dress, although when I tried it on at home there was a massive hole in the seam from the security tag, would have exchanged but it appeared that was a theme amongst the other sizes as well.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dress!!! i would recommend sizing down for this dress. it’s gorgeous, super cute and fits very well. the length is perfect for a mini dress and you should totally buy it if you’re thinking of getting this dress.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TIGHTEN WAIST OF DRESS TO SCULPT BODY It is a good material, I just wish the waist of the dress was a little tighter so that it would sculpt my body nicer.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering super flattering and elegant, can’t wait to wear out!!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect silhouette Absolutely love this dress! I find so many slip dresses are just straight cut and don’t have a great silhouette, but this dress is tailored at the waist, creating a beautiful hourglass shape. I received so many compliments on it and felt great in it. I wore a small and am a 32C and 27 in jeans. I’m usually a small or medium in dresses so you could probably size down.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but not for me Alignment of dress was off, cowl neck did not suit ans super short
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation dress! I bought this dress for graduation and it is so flattering and beautiful!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great But a little bit shorter than I wanted A little short for taller women. I’m 5’8 and it runs short for a medium.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very cute, adjustable straps. XS fits well and is a good length on me (5’4, 115 lbs)
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress! Amazing quality. Looks sooo good on as well. Can wear this to weddings or out to dinner. And amazing for the price.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect satin dress True to size Comfortable satin slip Sexy and cute
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je l'adore Je l’adore elle tombe super bien. Je sens que je vais la porter souvent
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! So cute! Wore it for a graduation ceremony, got so many compliments
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Les coupeurs et la texture sont super, c'est élégant et simple
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This dress hugs every part of my body in all the right ways. I normally don’t like dresses and I avoid dress shopping at all costs but the second I put them dress on I loved it so much. Not to mention it’s unbelievably comfortable
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect LBD Bought this for a fancy dinner and it was perfect! Great length, adjustable straps were helpful with bringing the chest higher. Fabric is perfect for also tucking in jeans and wearing as a tank!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and sexy This dress is so pretty ! I have a curvy figure so wasn’t sure how flattering the tummy would be, I have to wear shape wear because it’s what makes me most comfortable however it’s very sleek and classy. I’m wearing a size large
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs large Runs large!! Is long on me (5’4) and isn’t really sexy. I feel very covered for a sexy dress but the satin looks gives it a too sexy look for a casual-family friendly dress The white is more silvery
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect little dress! I bought this dress in black and it is the most flattering, fun, flirty dress I own. It does catch on things very easily but if you don’t wear jewelry that snags you will be good!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite La robe est tellement belle, j’aurais aimé qu’il y en ai une en bleu marin mais la noire est tout de même superbe!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique Cette robe est très flatteuse! Ma meilleure amie et moi en avons une chacune et elle nous fait aussi bien l’une à l’autre malgré nos courbes différentes.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolieeee Cette robe est si flatteuse! Ma meilleure amie et moi en avions acheté une chaque et elle nous va aussi bien l’une à l’autre malgré le fait que nous n’ayons pas les mêmes formes.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe plus que parfaite Robe parfaite, très confortable, on se sent belle et bien
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this dress! I bought this dress in the black and have worn it out so many times, so many compliments. Very easy to dress up or down
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Date night dress This is dress is very flattering and great for a night out. Loved it!!!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little black dress Fit well I wish it came in other colours! True to size
Date published: 2022-04-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006854825R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product