Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOOOFFFTTT!!! This sweater is so so so soft and cozy I’m in love
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cardi I absolutely love this Devon Cardi. I bring it a little off the shoulder and allow the sleeve to hang. Super cute and can be sexy as well.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! super cute and looks good with many outfits!! it’s a bit thinner than expected and difficult to use the buttons because the material around the holes has zero stretch. it feels and looks like it might rip.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vraiment confo Je lai acheté le mois dernier et je l’adore! Il est doux et j’adore la coupe!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from À ACHETER!! Wow! J’adore tellement, il est vraiment doux et tendance. Je suis habituellement une taille xsmall et j’ai pris une taille small pour qu’il soit un peu oversize et il me vas parfaitement:)
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good sweater I love the feel and fit of this! my only complaint is it bunches a bit in the back
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav cardi So soft and comfy and a perfect fit (I'm 5'5, slim build and got size S)
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056713140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product