Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it ! comme une fille avec une petite taille, normalement c'est difficile de trouver une ceinture assez petite pour moi, mais à cause de tous les trous dans cette ceinture, ça me vas parfaitement; c'est très comfortable et ça tient bien, puis ça donne un autre detail; ça fonctionne bien avec des morceaux basic
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grommet belt overall, this belt is really cute and fits nicely. i decided to get xs/s since belts tend to stretch out over time and it fits perfect, considering i wear a size 8 or 10 in jeans.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Super cute belt, and it has decent material too. Should last a while :)
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love w this belt i rarely wear belts, so i decided to go outside of my comfort zone. glad i’ve made that choice because their belt is literally everything!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from matches with everything i bought this as a gift and she loves it! super cute closet essential <3
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt. I am so glad I bought this belt as it is adorable and fits perfectly. One of the best purchases I've ever made. Great quality and very comfy. Overall amazing product.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! Most belts don't fit me well and I often have to punch extra holes in myself but since these have holes all around I don't have to! It's also really cute so I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black belt exactly what my daughter wanted, she has been looking for this style of belt for some time
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . it’s an extremely nice belt and it looks really nice. it’s high quality
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This belt is super flexible and my favourite part is the fact the it can tighten to basically any size! I love how i can use it on high waisted jeans and also mid waist!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wear it with almost every outfit I got an xs and it’s not too big or small. I love how there’s holes along the whole belt cause usually I have to make my own since my waist is small (I’m 24.5 btw).
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006126106V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product