Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Nicer to wear than a plain hairtie! It doesnt affect your hair!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] J'aime beaucoup ces élastiques je les utilisent toujours et ne laissent pas de traces dans les cheveux !
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This really does keep out the hair bumps but its not the best hold. When you are just walking around its perfect but while running or doing exercise it really doesn't hold too well.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke rigt away One of them came broken in the mail, the other one just broke when i put it in my hair. Not good quality at all. Will be returning
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke After One Single Use My boyfriend bought me these last week and i tried them out, the first one i used lasted not even a full day before it broke at the connecting point. My hair is average in thickness and length. and so I was bummed out but figured maybe It was just the one that was made weird. Unfortunately I tried a second one today, I put my hair up once, when I took the hair tie out it once again broke at the connecting point. I have one left that I have not used but I can see on the connecting point that it is already about to break off, and I have not even used it once. For the small portion of a day I was able to use these I really liked them, just upset that it broke after only using it once.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! These elastic really do prevent hair bumps, tangles and headaches, while offering a super secure hold. It blends in with my black hair too.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle découverte Petits élastiques en plastique, mais tiens bien pes cheveux!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No headaches! These were recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad I purchased them. I have a lot of hair so I always get nasty kinks and headaches with normal hair ties. These prevent any headaches! You will still get a minor kink in your hair if worn for long periods but not as bad as regular hair ties. The only bad thing is that they stretch out take some time to bounce back to normal, but they are way cheaper than the invisibobble brand that you can find at sephora (and work just as well).
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vrm magique! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] J'adore ces élastiques..laisse aucune trace et aucun maux de tête..je ne m'en passerais plus !
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Je les adore! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] C'est la deuxième fois que j'achète ces élastiques!! Je les adore, par contre ceux de mon premier paquet de sont brisés facilement... la colle ne semble pas de très bonne qualité! Mon deuxième paquet par contre semble de très bonne qualité, ça fait plus de 1 mois et aucun n'est brises
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_100023000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product