Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE these are sooo comfy and stretchy, they’re warm and soft on the inside, i’m 5’7” and they’re the PERFECT length, i’m 136lbs i got a small and they fit amazing, not too tight. my new fav pants!!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them just long I just got these and they fit perfectly on my waist but they are so soo long! I need to get hemmed now so they’re not as long but overall these are super cute and an awesome dupe for the melina pants from aritzia
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big It’s good but runs big i orderd extra small and it’s big on my waist
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously perfect!! These pants are incredible!!! Super soft on the inside and outside, but with a little bit of give which is super reassuring. I wear a size 5 in Garage jeans and am 5’8 and the medium fit like a GLOVE!! I got the black ones and am seriously debating getting the brown ones too.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I got this in an xs and I love it, it was only just too long for me but i re-hemmed the bottom for an easy fix.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful proportions I’m between a size 12-14 and wasn’t sure how the sizing would be so I ordered a L and XL in the black pair of these leather pants. The sizing is awful. The L fit me perfectly everywhere except the waist was way too tight and the XL waist was perfect but felt like I sized up 2 sizes everywhere else.. so much extra fabric in the stomach/pooch area and legs were more wide-leg than straight. These weren’t flattering at all. The fabric isn’t very thick and the faux leather gives off an odour… pass on these.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from size up!!!!! these fit perfectly expect for the hips. I have wood hips and a small wait and they couldn't close around my hips. it was perfect on my legs and butt though so id you don't have did hips go w your regular size. if ur a hippy gal like me id suggest going up one size
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! so flattering and comfortable! love the way they fit
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big I bought this a few days ago assuming it would fit as I always wear xs or xxs in garage pants. However, they were way too big and fit more like a medium. The material is nice and they are a perfect dupe to the aritzia melinas.I really wish they fit me :(
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit really big Nice material but will be returning these, purchased an extra small and they are way too big, they would fit about a medium. My waist is 24.5 and I thought an extra small might be too small but they are big
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Xs is more like a medium I bought an xs even though I’m usually a small. These pants are about 7 inches too wide on the waist. 4 inches to long. I’m 5”4, 114 lbs for reference. To say these pants run large would be an understatement.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I've tried but still not perfect This is a better cut/fit than other faux leather pants I have tried, including the Aritzia ones. The inside is kinda soft and fuzzy, and they're stretchy. And I love the dark brown colour. However still not the most flattering if you're curvy or have any amount of a tummy. Not terrible considering they're shiny pants, but still not sure about them.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you literally need these okay when I say you need these I mean you NEEEED these pants. they’re so gorgeous and they feel so expensive. I was worried that they would be too long since I’m 5’3 but I got the XS and they fit PERFECTLY! Not to mention these are probably the most comfortable pants I’ve bought from garage. If you’re looking for your sign to get them, this is it!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I’m 130lbs and 5’6. I got these in a small. They were a little snug zipping them up the first time but were already better my second try so they do have some stretch. Be careful when pulling from the belt loops the faux leather isn’t the strongest. I had a slight gap in the back of the waist band but nothing compared to when I tried on the malina pants. If you have long legs be aware they aren’t the longest in length.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not true to size I bought this brown pair because I was in love with the same pair I have in black but the brown runs way too small!! I put the black and brown side by side and there’s a substantial difference in the waist, I’m pretty upset about this. :( the medium could easily be a small!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing leg pant I just bought it and I love the way it fits. very sexy
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cute but not true to size at all i got this in an XS as it is the smallest size available and i’m usually a XXS-XS and these feel like a medium. there’s an additional 3 inches on the waist. these pants are cute but need to be resized as they are not true to size whatsoever
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE LEATHER PANTS!! Just got these in the mail and I’ve never had a nicer pair of leather pants that fit perfectly!!! I got a size XS and it fits true to size. You NEED these!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential leather pants my life will never be the same since i got them they are literally an essential to every girl
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000685184DD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product