Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these pants Obsessed with these pants! I wanted them for so long and finally got them !
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so classy, loved them, although i had to return them cause it didnt go with the top i wanted to style them with. the fit is also perfect, might go back to pick them up again
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this store I've cherished this store for quite a while now and I have had chiefly certain encounters with their apparel and administrations. In store they're generally really excited and prepared to help you assuming that you ask and regularly they'll offer you guidance or deal support before you even go to them! I think their stores have astounding formats and for the most part their items are coordinated all around well.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to like Bought 2 pairs, the brown and the green, and belt loops broke on both pairs after wearing once.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Leather Pants Amazing pants, super cheek, comfy, and they make you look super curvy. Not too tight as well - perfect fit
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très satisfaite C’est très beau et chaud car l’intérieur est fait d’un tissu doux. La taille n’est ni trop haut ni trop bas, c’est parfait.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pants!! Bought these as soon as they were released and I’m very happy with them. The only issue I found was one of the belt loops broke off so I will be exchanging it for another pair. But the faux leather is great quality and the colour is really pretty. They fit snug when you first wear them but stretch out about half a size after a while, so I definitely wouldn’t size up. They have a super soft lining great for cooler weather!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! These pants are a beautiful colour! For true to size! I also ordered a brown pair! So good! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Super cute and comfy. The only pair of (faux)leather pants that actually fit/look good on me. I need every colour
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well but lots of loose thread These pants run a bit small but there very comfy and warm, they do have a lot of loose threads though and I’m worried they might start to fall apart. But there super cute
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought xs and they came in, when I tried them on they were too long and I thought it was straight let but it came out like flared. And plus it just didn’t accentuate my body figure
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorbs sooo cute and comfy!!!! true to size. got so many compliments
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Die For Love the leather pants. I ordered a small but the waist was smaller than I normally am which is a 27in. I got the medium and love it!! Best piece of clothing.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute! Great material and surprisingly soft on the inside. However, I’m 5’9 and they feel short on me. Does not hug my waist as well as the photo and are definitely boxier on top- the photo definitely mislead me a bit.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Leather Pants Fit so well! Very flattering. Super happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav pants at the moment! fit perfect,, the colour is gorgeous,, they go perfect with everything
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Pants are good quality! I’m 5”1 and they are long on me! Just have to get them hemmed!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faux leather pants Very comfy! Fits a little big! But overall amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY I just bought these after wanting them for about a month, they have sold out lots and here’s why! they are absolutely the perfect fit and beyond comfy. the leather is great quality and these are definitely a dupe for the melina pant!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great feel and are snug in all the right places. I got a L and I’m usually a large in bottoms at garage so these are pretty true to size.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beau pantalon Beau matériel: un peu serré au niveau de la fourche, mais fait bien à la taille et sur les jambes. Bonne longueur (je fais 5 pieds 7)
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! these pants are so flattering and much more affordable than other leather pants on the market... i’m obsessed!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I’m 5’9 and ordered a small, they fit so well and were a great length! So cute
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible i ordered an xs online because according to the sizing chart an xs should have been a little loose (and i also always buy xs from garage pants) but the pants didn’t even fit me nor could i zip them. the quality wasn’t great either there were several loose stitches. would not recommend
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist size I was so excited for these pants to come. They are a good fit on the legs, but they run a little large on the waist. I couldn't size down because they would become too tight on my legs. These are definitely meant for skinner folks.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but a bit expensive for the quality I really like these pants, I would give 5 stars but the quality is missing, especially if you’re paying $60! Like the pair I was about to buy in store bad one of the belt loops ripped off so I can tell they’re not the best quality. Luckily I found a pair that had no flaws. I do really like the colour. Again garage as a whole, prices have gone up and the quality has not gotten better. If you want a nice pair of leather pants get the Melina’s from aritzia definitely worth the money because they are GREAT quality. But these are an ok dupe, again just poor quality. Fit was good, I’m a 25-26 waist and a small was perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants! These pants are super cute and for them the girl at the store suggested sizing down because they stretch!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice fit!! fits very well, the coulour is amazing and the texture awesome!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM love these pants the inside is soft and they are the perf length and fit
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love theses pants allot they are very comfortable and they stretch without ruining the leather. The only thing is that if you are shorter that you would need to get them hemmed and that the black pants run larger
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000685184DD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product