Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings! I’ve been buying leggings from Garage for almost 15 years now and they never fail to be the most comfortable, cost efficient, classy leggings. They last a long time and can be used to lounging around, or can be paired with a classy blouse for work. All around A-1 purchase as always.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them These leggings are great. Good material, not see through at all. Love the waistband
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black leggings Favorite black leggings, great waistband that holds up well
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite leggings These are honestly the only leggings I wear outside of working out. They are so comfortable, very stretchy and fit great! The only downside is they do tear easily on the inner thigh but that could be just because of me and my thighs.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through I bought a pair 5 years ago, and their old material was WAYYYY better than this cheap stuff. You can see EVERYTHING through them.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these!! Best leggings for this price point! This is my daughters 20th pair!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite leggings of all time! I only own leggings from garage because they are the most comfiest ever! They have a great stretch, so you can wear the 24h/7 and it won’t bother you. I always wear them i’m in University and I can tell how much I feel comfortable being in these leggings! I think I own 5-6 pairs of it just because I use them so much and they are so handy for me! It’s a must you should have. <3
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings Love these leggings , I’m a curvy girl and love that they aren’t see through & are super durable !
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very helpful staff Shopped in store, couldn’t find everything we wanted. The staff were very helpful and helped us order online through the store and receive free shipping to our house
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Been buying these leggings for years can’t get enough of them
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restock Ya’ll would make a lot more money if you bought a larger stock. Literally my favorite leggings and have been unable to buy for months. Will be needing to find another brand.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get more sizes I absolutely love my leggings, however I haven’t been able to get a pair in my size for a long time. Get more sizes please so I can get more!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these leggings so much! Sad they have not had M in stock in a while I can’t find my only pair and I hate other leggings after buying these ugh!!! Get them back ASAP
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite leggings please never stop selling them my absolute favorite leggings. the only black leggings I'll ever wear. I have tried so many different brands and the only ones I like are these. they're not see through and are perfect. I'm so sad they got rid of the bike shorts that were like these. I really hope they never get rid of these because they are the only ones I like.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite leggings please never stop selling them my absolute favorite leggings. the only black leggings I'll ever wear. I have tried so many different brands and the only ones I like are these. they're not see through and are perfect. I'm so sad they got rid of the bike shorts that were like these. I really hope they never get rid of these because they are the only ones I like.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old fave is still my New Fave If Garage ever removes this Item I will never be seen in that store again. These Leggings last so long and they are so versatile soft and sturdy. I have live 10 so I definitely need to get more.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legging Legging de très bonne qualité et elle sont très confortable
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer wear Nice stuff to wear in summer. Order came right on time. Size also fit good.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings The quality of these leggings are amazing. I’m 5’1, 120-ish lbs and M fits perfect. It’s great to have leggings that aren’t insanely long on me.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used to love these leggings . very disappointing I have been buying these leggings for years. They were my absolute favorite. I haven't bought them in a couple months because they have been sold out. I finally was able to grab 3 and was so excited and they have 100% changed. They do not feel as soft as they used to. They are definitely not high rise anymore. They are tight on my thighs and very lose on my waist and fall. they never used to fall and now i cant walk without them constantly falling down. they were so comfortable and now I feel they are so annoying. this is definitly very disappointing. please change them back to the old way.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not very high rise I bought two pairs of these leggings in a size small (which is my usual size) and they were really tight and hard to put on. When I pulled them all the way up they were low rise at best. They barely went over my butt. I have other leggings from garage in a size small and they fit just fine so I was surprised at how different these leggings fit.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price!!! Love these so much so worth the money I need the black pair no there not see through at all and so comfy! And their true to size as well
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they’re the favs for a reason you cant go wrong with these. they’re classics, these arent my first pair and i know they wont be my last pair.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs super small :/ The leggings are perfect condition, amazing quality, but they are literally so small:( I ordered a medium and I would say they would fit a small or extra small, really disappointing I have to order a large now
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I re purchase once a year Great - dependable. Have bought these yearly for about 10 years - good for price point
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings ever!! Best leggings and super fast shipping! Will be ordering more soon
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legging parfait! Chaque saison, je me rachète ce legging! Un essentiel dans ma garde-robe
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ils étaient mieux avant J’ai toujours acheté mes leggings chez Garage, mais dernièrement ils ont changé le tissu et ils ne sont plus aussi confortable malheureusement. Ils ont moins de stretch, et ils montent moins haut !
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable great fit and good price I have not received items yet but I have these pants already and they very comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav High Rise leggings These leggings are not see through at all! Love them
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006154206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product