Fitted Hoodie

Fitted Hoodie

Price reduced from $34.95 to $10.00 $7.00
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Black
Icy Lavender
Lounge Blue
865
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Literally nothing beats a great hoodie. Featuring cool criss-cross details and a cozy fleece interior, this sweatshirt is sure to become your new fave. Looks perfect with denim or your comfiest leggings!

Style # 100030773


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like A Hug! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this sweater a few days ago. I love the color, it’s soft and very comfy. Definitely getting more sweaters from here.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this hoodie two weeks ago and i absolutely love it! I wear it as much as i can and its a way to look cute without much effort.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the details [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this just yesterday and I cannot bring myself to let go of this hoodie! It's so cozy and perfect for the moody weather of fall.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] Je l'ai acheté il y a pas longtemps et je ne peux plus m'en passer! Très confortable, il s'adapte à tous les styles!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Super soft and nice fit! Love the details and colour!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super haut! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] J’ai achetée cet article dernièrement et je l’aime beaucoup! Effectivement, il est vraiment confortable et je le porte tout le temps
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Géniale ! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] J'ai acheté cette article et il était super confortable et beau ! ❤️
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garage cool hoddie (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love this iteim amazing quaintly so awesome 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hoodie is cute and comfy - the lace up on the shoulders adds a great detail!! Love it!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie fits amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this less than a month ago for a party so glad I did got so many compliments.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It has the cute lace features and it gives it a little touch. I love this so much I wear it everyday. I really recommend
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and trendy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. The lace up detailing is super cute, super soft as well. Got this during the 30% sale and it was so worth it!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It's so cute and love it! Saw it and liked it immediately. Bought it and was not dissapointed
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and chic (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I got this for my daughter a few weeks ago, it's very soft and light weight. Washes very well. Loved all the colours available.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this a couple weeks ago and I love it. It's so comfortable and fits really well. I just might have to buy it in another colour ;)
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juste parfait ! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] Tendance et confo.... c'est le bonheur ! Ma meilleure amie veut toujours me l'emprunter !
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] je viens d'acheter ce haut et je le met tout le temps. Le tissu est très confortable aussi
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love the braided details and the hood, so usefuly for lounging but also can be elevated with jeans and sneakers!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This sweater is a lot cozier and softer than I thought it might be. Perfect for cozy fall days and a great piece for my back to school wardrobe
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute and unbelievably comfy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Honestly this is one of my go-to sweaters! Super soft and really comfy to wear with a light shirt underneath or on its own. I bought this in store a little while ago, and would totally recommend it. Runs true to size (just fitted compared to other sweaters) and the colours are just as nice in person! 10/10 ;)
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this sweater. You can pair it with green pants, jeans, or your fav pair of leggings! Perfect back to school essential for me.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and super soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hoodie is so so soft! It fits true to size and I love the slightly bell sleeves, very stylish
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this online after trying it on at the store. I love how fitted it is but I had to get a medium instead of my usual small. Can't wait to wear it!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great material, good fitting, and totally worth it. It looks good as lazy outfit and casual outfit.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collection of clothes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) As a mother of a teenage girl I fined you line of clothes easy to care for and appropriate for teens to wear.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this not so long ago and I love it so so soooooo much! It's incredibly soft and I love love love the color! This hoodie is one of my faves and I highly highly highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Got this hoodie in the pretty lilac purple colour and I am so in love! Its just the right amount of cropped length and is so unbelievably soft. I adore how the sleeves flare out a bit at the ends. So cute on!! Very happy with this purchase :)
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.] J'ai achete ce produit. Il est confortable et reste super neau apres lavage. J'ai acheté le meme en bleu et en lilas
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to dress comfortably when going to school and was looking for a sweatshirt that would "dress up" my casual looks. Looks amazing with just a pair of leggings and sneakers
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I wad in the store and loved the color but the size I wanted wasn't available. No biggie.. I just went on the website, ordered it, and within 2 days, it arrived in my mailbox. Awesomeness!
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_100030773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo