Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! These jeans are so soft comfortable it fits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants to buy I just went in store to purchase these pants because based on other reviews I wasn’t sure if any size would fit me due to being too long. I’m 5’3 and I purchased a size 1, which is a size down for me but made the pants more fitted and eliminated the issue of it dragging on the floor. The colour is basic and it accentuates my figure nicely. Bottom line is, if you're not too sure and see mixed reviews, go try it on in-store. Every body is different.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Very comfortable and fit nicely. True to size, and good length
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love this! I just got these and I love them their a great fit definitely I recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Just bought today, was iffy because of the length of the leg but they fit great, and with any shoe that has a bit of lift they won’t drag! Very comfortable and stretchy as well, make the butt look fantastic and the fitted thigh is a nice alternative to the other wide leg jeans that i feel make me look even smaller in the legs. I normally wear a 0 in most jeans from garage but ended up getting these in the 00 because of the amount of stretch. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans These are so flattering on your butt they are fitted in the thighs but flaw right out for that 90s look they are such a staple piece for in your closet don’t skip out on them. Great stretch to these
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still run big I got a 00 and they are still a bit loose, it might be just the stretch of the jeans, still really cite tho
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I don’t know what these reviews are talking about.. These jeans fit true to size for Garage sizing. If you order pants from here regularly, these fit the same as the others! Obsessed with this collection! <3
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cuteeee i sized up to an 11 cuz i have big thighs and wanted them to fit not too tights but they’re pretty stretchy. fit good in the thighs and big in the waist should have gotten a 9 but they look soooo good still and they are the perfect length (i’m 5’6 btw)
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Strechy! Didn’t realize how strechy they were and ordered a size up because Garage jeans are usually very stiff and I got them only to realize I’ll need to size down but now they’re sold out, called the company and was told if there’s no “notify me” button then there’s probably not going to be a restock. Please restock them because looking at other reviews, I’m not the only one with this problem.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Re-Stocking Soon? I received these jeans last week and the quality and style exceeded my expectations! However I did not realize how stretchy they are so I will need a size down for them to fit. I really do hope they re-stock these soon so I can get the right size!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE love these so so much !!! they fit amazing !! definitely too long tho lol gonna have to hem, but omg so comfy !!!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the nicest jeans ever i just received these in the mail and these are the nicest jeans i own, i have really short legs so i was skeptical about buying but i cut them and they still look the same. i’m 5,0 and 120lbs and got a 3 and they fit perfectly
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super stretchy I was debating between a 7 or 9 as I couldn't tell if this was stretchy or not, plus i gained some weight. I added up going for 9 and its a bit loose :( I gotta return to exchange for the 7 unfortunately but now its sold out :((
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product