French Terry Legging

French Terry Legging

Price reduced from $16.95 to $5.00
Buy one, get one 50% OFF

Selected Color Select Color
Pewter Mix
Black
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

A must-have in your closet. Thicker and warmer than our regular leggings, they will become your number ones this season. Featuring a super soft feel, they hug your curves in all the right places. Extended lengths available. Regular: 29", Long: 30"

  • Elastic waistband
  • Thicker and warmer than traditional leggings
  • Inseam: 29"
  • 58% Cotton 38% Polyester 4% Spandex
  • Extended lengths available. Regular: 29" Long: 30"
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Model is wearing size XS, bust 33", waist 25", hips 35" model’s height is 5 '10"
Style # 70-6542


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best leggings ever! I have been re-buying these leggings for the past year and a half. They are the best leggings I've ever had. They are very comfortable and they never stretch out to the point of being transparent.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best leggings Ce sont mes préférés, j'avais acheté les mêmes autrefois
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! Very comfortable and good quality, love it a lot!!!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as they used to be I've stocked up on these for years since they were my favorite thicker leggings. The waist band and fit is amazing. Over the years the quality has gotten worse. The last couple of pairs I've purchased are a lot thinner, they pile more (after 1 wear and wash) and dont hold up in the wash as well. In comparison, the same leggings I purchased 3 years ago don't have the same issue other then looking faded and old in that sense.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable et bonne qualité! C'est super confo, l'élastique tient bien à la taille pendant toute la journée et ce n'est pas transparent! Bon rapport qualité-prix!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best leggings 5'7", ordered an XS in black and grey. very warm and comfortable :)
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARFAIT ! Je me suis procuré ces leggings en rabais il y a quelques mois déjà et je les adore :) Ils restent en place et sont très confortable! Il vaut faire vite pour s'en procurer car ils partent vite !
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tight/leggings! Bought a year several months ago. Was perfect, fits just right, thicker material so it does not show your underwear line nor underwear, and warm. Put it in the washer inside out to have non-damaged, non-faded nor scratched, leggings! Bought two more! The gray coloured I found was tighter even though it's the same size (maybe different material?)
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gone Down in Quality There used to be my favourite leggings, and I've had a few pairs for work. Too bad I bought some more and the quality has gone way way down. I was pretty disappointed as they used to be great for the price, now my older pairs that are a few years old are in better condition than the newer ones after only a couple washes.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I needed leggings that went to the ankle and I didn't want to get black, so I bought these. They are very soft and comfy
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible material I wore these tights for less than 2 hours and between my legs all the material started to deteriorate. Horrible horrible horrible. These used to be my favorite!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Havent really worn it. I tried it on and I'm 5'10 with a 36 inseam. This stops right above the ankles for me. I wouldve perfered if garage had a longer inseam. The material is thick and its actually darker grey in person. Way more flattering in real life. But if you are looking for the exact colour in this pic then these are the wrong leggings for you
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Leggings I bought two pairs of these leggings a few weeks ago and I'm very happy with them! They're thick and they hold up and keep my legs nice and toasty. My only issue with them has been that they started to pill almost immediately.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and great I bought two pairs of these. They're not see through AT ALL and im 5'11 and they're long enough. There's no excess length but it's good enough. I got XL though. They're warm and nice but the cotton is alredy piling up between my legs, but other than that they're great.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect legging! I love the leggings from Garage - I "tried" a pair around X-mas and was SOOO happy the sales gal talked me into them. They fit wonderful, maintain their shape and color and are super soft. I have bought pairs in the past that get holes or are cheap and although the price on these is low, the quality is amazing. I have purchased 2 additional pairs and now my daughters are hooked on them as well. I wear them everywhere!! Thank you Garage : )
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Legging The bottom isn't skinny enough :( it looks weird when you wear flats with them! But overall, they are great!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable J'ai acheter se leggin Hyper confo,belle épaisseur
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Best money I ever spent on a pair of leggings! So comfy and they fit great! I love the wide band, its a bit stiffer than the rest of the leggings but they fold over nicely. Love them
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfotable! I bought 2 pairs of these legging's and I really like them! They are super soft and comfortable, and considerably warm in our cold weather.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I am in love with them. They put all my other leggings to shame. They're so comfy.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite I love these legging so much! They last forever and are nice and warm, but the best thing about them is that they are never see through (even my super old pair). I really hope they never stop selling these
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these leggings! They fit great and don't pill
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These > the other leggings Garage sells I love these leggings much more than the "super soft" ones (and any other pair of leggings that I've ever bought) just because after many washes the fabric does not become dull and brittle and it continues to be thick and not see-through! the fabric for these leggings is thicker and much stretchier (if that's even a word). and overall they are great!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad... I was looking for a non see through pair of leggings that I could wear almost everyday. This pair only satisfied one of these factors. It's not see through but I don't think I can get much wear out of them as they have already started piling up in the butt area and I've only worn them a handful of times.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pilled after only being worn twice! Not happy with this product, it pills a lot and I was happy at first until I washed them after wearing them and was so disappointed. Dont buy these not worth 20 bucks.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new go to "little black tights" Every girl has that one little black dress in their wardrobe that they can always just got to.....Well these are it for me, no mater when, where or with whatever....anything goes and the quality is a step above the rest.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super confo J'avais déjà une paire de leggings en French Terry, mais il m'en fallait 2! C'est tellement confortable!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Great fit and so soft and comfy. My daughters love them
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice before it piled.. When I first got these, I was pretty excited because it felt soft and the band was sturdy. However after wearing them for a day or so, the area between my thighs started to pile... it's not that noticeable as of yet but I'm afraid it'll pile more as I wear them.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LIKE I have a pair of Garage leggings and these are a little bit different. The band is thicker, I like... but, the crotch area is smaller than the regular tights I ordered. Which I dislike. Only difference I think... and by smaller, I mean shorter.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_70-6542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo