Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article génial Ils sont chauds et très doux même si ont les laves à la machine à laver. Je les recommande vraiment
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite joggers Despite the majority of the reviews I find these joggers amazing and they’re my favourite. They fit so well, way better than the boyfriend joggers. They are soft, comfy and the right length (I am 5’1 and ordered XS).
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love d joggers!! I was looking for cool joggers and I found that this one was perfect for everyday wear! Very comfy!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like them but... Unfortunately, after about an hour of wearing them, I noticed a hole in the seam on one of the legs :( also, I am 5'8" and these are not really quite long enough for my legs. They hit a few inches above the ankles. Otherwise, they are warm, soft, and feel nice.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I really love these, just note that they are quite thick and probably best for in-house wear or fall/spring outdoor weather!!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful fit I'm 5'6 with a usual in seam of 26, I've always loved the joggers from Garage; however, the new girlfriend jogger fits awful. I usually order an XS but decided I wanted the jogger more loose so ordered a S..the pant leg stopped at my calf so they fit almost like capris, which is not how they are advertised to fit. Also, I found the material was also quite stiff and not soft like it appears on the models. Definitely returning these pants.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odd length, didn’t expect to receive FLOODS As a previous employee to the GRG/Dynamite brand, I am well reversed in the quality, cuts, etc of the clothes. However I was hugely disappointed when I received my pair of joggers as the pictures show a full length slim jogger. And I have other versions of the girlfriend jogger and love them. These come mid calf.. and as I’m 5’5 this is unusual since I am not a tall person.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great fitting , looks good and trendy, comfortable,light weight, adjustable.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! They fit very well! Love how soft they are, and will definitely buy in other colors.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful joggers! I bought these joggers with a matching ribbed long sleeve crop shirt and they look awesome together! so comfy and great for lounging or going out. The colour is so so pretty and they are very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACK GF SWEATPANTSSS Super soft, well put with almost any top, always go for black or white shoes if top is colorful. Still fuzzy after wash!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy sweats Nice slim fitting sweatpants, feel nice good fit high waistline and good length, pockets add nice style, warm and comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hem length shrunk after one wash We had to buy two pairs of the same joggers in M and L for our daughter(5'5 and 120 lbs) because they shrank after one wash(cold cycle). She normally wears S or M from Garage and bought M first then they shrank after one wash and looked ridiculous to wear. So we purchased a new pair in L and one wash, there they shrank again. The same thing. Very disappointing over the quality.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this jogger last week, size xs fits perfectly with my waist about 58cm. Easy to match with any crop top or sneaker. Good material too!! You should get one, it will not make you disappointed. I'm gonna get another one on different color
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect joggers of your life!! I literally love this joggers, they are the best. They are comfortable and basic but beautiful ❤️ I love them.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long legs hehe super comfy and long enough for my legs!! i am 5’10.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I love these nice quality material and good price. Be careful if you are tall the inseem is shorter than it looks on the pictures. I am 5"3" 134 pds anf had to return the medium size because they were at too short so do yourself a favor and check the inseam lenght!!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGG It is amazing and the stuff is really good and soft.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT The joggers fit perfect! great length and great material!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ankle joggers These joggers are nice but they leave a lot of lint from the inside fabric and they were shorter than I liked, they even shrunk.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Really nice workers, nice material of the pants really comfy
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable et sexy Je l’ai acheté avec le top de la même couleur et ça fait vraiment beau
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from doesn’t fit to size accurately I bought a size medium because i have long legs. the size medium was too short. and the size large was too big on the waist and the drawstring didn’t help. I recommend the boyfriend sweats they’re super comfy for the same price.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool and soft I bought this with the matching tank top, super cool as loungewear and weekend, I go out with it too
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good joggers! When I bought this I needed some casual joggers that I would wear all the time. It fit well but I personally chose to size up just in case because I purchased it online. I found it shrunk just a tad bit in the wash but maybe that's just me. Either way - a solid pair of pants!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO-TO JOGGERS !! I absolutely love these joggers - I'm thinking of buying them in every color. They are so comfortable & do not lose their shape overtime.
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006189806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product