Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great fitting , looks good and trendy, comfortable,light weight, adjustable.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful joggers! I bought these joggers with a matching ribbed long sleeve crop shirt and they look awesome together! so comfy and great for lounging or going out. The colour is so so pretty and they are very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim fit sweats Nice slim fitting cosy sweatpants, though I think they could get a bit streatched out at the knee.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hem length shrunk after one wash We had to buy two pairs of the same joggers in M and L for our daughter(5'5 and 120 lbs) because they shrank after one wash(cold cycle). She normally wears S or M from Garage and bought M first then they shrank after one wash and looked ridiculous to wear. So we purchased a new pair in L and one wash, there they shrank again. The same thing. Very disappointing over the quality.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shore loungewear Well made perfect fit and length. Just right for those cool Jersey shore nights
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy and soft the joggers are super comfy and i dont get allergic reaction from it unlike my other joggers
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I love these nice quality material and good price. Be careful if you are tall the inseem is shorter than it looks on the pictures. I am 5"3" 134 pds anf had to return the medium size because they were at too short so do yourself a favor and check the inseam lenght!!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece i just bought the matching set & it’s fits perfect ! received a lot of compliments and it’s super comfy !
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable et sexy Je l’ai acheté avec le top de la même couleur et ça fait vraiment beau
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from doesn’t fit to size accurately I bought a size medium because i have long legs. the size medium was too short. and the size large was too big on the waist and the drawstring didn’t help. I recommend the boyfriend sweats they’re super comfy for the same price.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool and soft I bought this with the matching tank top, super cool as loungewear and weekend, I go out with it too
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good joggers! When I bought this I needed some casual joggers that I would wear all the time. It fit well but I personally chose to size up just in case because I purchased it online. I found it shrunk just a tad bit in the wash but maybe that's just me. Either way - a solid pair of pants!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit I bought 2 pairs of these joggers in black and gray and I love them.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO-TO JOGGERS !! I absolutely love these joggers - I'm thinking of buying them in every color. They are so comfortable & do not lose their shape overtime.
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006189842U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product