Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I bought the white dress in an Xs, it’s such a pretty angelic dress but it was pretty big on my chest, not very good for the flat girls
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and pretty! Great dress love the fit! I love how flowy it is great for summer!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally beautiful! I feel like an actual flower wearing this dress. It flows nicely and is perfect for hot summer days. The only thing is that it doesn’t have too much coverage, but thats okay.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super jolie La robe est super jolie et la couleur (bleu marin) est très belle. Un peu décolletée par contre, mais avec un chandail en dessous, la robe fait un très beau « outfit ».
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a good staple! i just bought this dress a few weeks ago, and i love the way it fits! i wear this to work a lot (i work in a thrift store) with a denim jean jacket and i’ve gotten many compliments on it! i’m planning to buy the black one soon :)
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Angelic Dress The dress is so cute and gives you such a pretty spring look.You can pair it up with sneakers denim jacket.Its not at all see through and the fabric is so soft and light weight. Layered necklace gives a sexier look to the beautiful deep neck designed in this dress.If you are missing a white dress in your wardrobe then must add this one.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress 10/10 The quality of delivery, clothes and style are amazing. The package came in a few days, and garage is great at updating when the order has been placed, shipped, and delivered. The dress is so very pretty, and flattering. I would recommended buying this product and seeing what else is in store online or in-person.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress! I love the length of this dress and the way it fits. The adjustable straps are super helpful too and it has another layer underneath so the white isn’t see through either. Love it!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUMMER DRESS I have this dress in a few colours and I am completely obsessed! It’s comfy, easy to just throw on. You can dress it up or down it’s the perfectly flowy dress for any occasion
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I love it sm it’s the perfect summer babydoll dress!!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This babydoll is SWEET I was taken with this dress, as soon as I spied it on the Garage site. I love the festival, cowgirl vibe the pictures convey. Before ordering, I read reviews and chose my usual size, medium (I am 5' 7" with 34C bust) in white. The dress is a beautiful creamy winter white, not stark white, is fitted on the bust and skims really nicely over the waist and hips. As one reviewer wrote, the dress flows effortlessly, and I am in agreement. This will be an easy summer piece.I am delighted with this purchase and will pair it with cowboy boots (I live in cowboy boots) and a jean jacket which is the perfect partner. A couple reviews stated the dress shrank when laundered. I would not wash this.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect summer dress i got this dress in the navy color for my grad photos coming up and it’s such a nice dress! it’s very flowy and i love the color and style! it fits really well and is perfect for the upcoming season
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but fit weird I bought this because I wanted a flowy navy blue dress. The colour is super nice and complements my skin but the fit is very weird. I have a bigger bottom and the back lifted significantly it was way too short in the back but the front was perfect. It’s like the fabric in the back was actually made shorter.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite dress! i bought this dress for a sorority event and i’m in love! the fabric is super flowy and comfortable and thick enough you don’t need to wear a bra, and i wore black shorts underneath.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potato sack-y Looked cute in the photo but is cut weirdly and is not flattering; bags out on the sides and looks like a big diaper. Fabric and material is okay, but the fit is bad.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer This dress is super light and soft! The cups space is not too small.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to dress for the summer bought this last summer and wore it all the time, its an easy fit and looks very effortless if that makes sense
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute It’s a really cute dress, love it it is a little see through but other than that it’s good.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress I bought this a couple days ago and it is so cute but unfortunately it does not flatter me because i have a larger chest.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!! I’ve only worn this once since I bought it cause the weather hasn’t been good but I love it! It’s so flowy and cute for summer
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks like a night dress This is a very cute dress and good quality but it looks like a night dress when put on. The fit is very loose, I really wanted to love it but didn’t fit me like it did the model.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute, but little chest coverage I bought a size medium and it fits really well and it’s super cute ! However it’s a little hard to wear if your bigger then a c cup. I’m a 32 D and the fabric for the chest is a little small and loose.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beach coverup i’m going on a vacation soon so i was looking for some cute beach coverups and i fell in love with this. i will say that you really need to experiment with the strap lengths to get a nice fit. additionally, the material on this is SO nice. i’m not sure how it will hold out over time though. overall, it’s nice but i wouldn’t buy this full price.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Dress! Such a cute little everyday dress! So comfy!! Highly recommend washing by hand otherwise will shrink!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute for one day Very cute but after one wash, shrunk so much i cannot qear it anymore and im 5’3. Feel like i wasted my money
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Holes There were multiple holes at the bottom of my dress...
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUMMER DRESS Great quality and perfect length!! DEFINITELY recommend for summer(:
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adorable but doesn't live up to potential I bought this and instantly fell in love with the dress... ON THE MODELS. It fits me very awkwardly, it fits weird on the chest and is too short if you want to tighten the straps. Better yet if you are on the flatter side and want to pull it up it looks very awkward and doesn't line up and flatter the bust area. Cute dress but bad execution. Beware sizing is off.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this dress! It’s a perfect everyday type of dress to wear to the beach or just to go get coffee or a picnic but keep in mind it’s hard to wear a bra with it because the straps will show and you can’t wear a strapless bra because the v neck drops too low
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (@[email protected]) love it, the size fits me perfectly, such a cute dress!!!
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006344903G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product